You are here: Home > Enjoy Riding > British Riding Clubs > Contact BRC

Contact BRC

To become a British Riding Clubs member, or for more information on events and competitions, please contact one of the following members of the team.

General enquiries: 02476 840518

Laura Sanger
Director of Participation
02476 840594
laura.sanger@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Rachael Hollely-Thompson
Head of British Riding Clubs and Editor of Rider Magazine
02476 840596
rachael.hollely-thompson@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Megan Morris
BRC Operations Manager
02476 840591
megan.morris@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Jennie Pallett 
BRC Competitions Manager
02476 840593
jennie.pallett@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Lydia Binks
BRC Digital and Marketing Coordinator
02476 840597
lydia.binks@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Merlin Perlo
BRC Competitions Coordinator

02476 840595
merlin.perlo@bhs.org.uk
Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8.35am-5pm; Friday 8.35am-3pm

Beth Goff
BRC Competitions Coordinator
02476 840592
beth.goff@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Megan Baker
BRC Competitions Administrator

02476 840707
megan.baker@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Eleanor McMahon-Brown
BRC 
Administrator
02476 840711
eleanor.mcmahonbrown@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Alice Padolsey
BRC Membership 
Administrator
02476 840599
alice.padolsey@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

BRC Membership Administrator - TBC

Write to us at:
British Riding Clubs
The British Horse Society, Abbey Park, Stareton, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2XZ.
Become our friend on our official British Riding Clubs Facebook page or follow us on Instagram.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...