You are here: Home > Enjoy Riding > Events and Competitions > The Platinum Year Show

The Platinum Year Show

29 Apr 2018

Affiliated and unaffiliated showing, in celebration of the 70th anniversary of The British Horse Society, organised by volunteers from the Warwickshire Committee.

Affiliated to CHAPS (UK), SSADL, TGCA, Equifest, H.O.P.E. and The Side Saddle Association.

Platinum rosette for the highest placed British Horse Society member in each class.

Classes available for all - see the full schedule and enter via the entry form.

With thanks for the generous support of our team of sponsors, headed by supreme sponsor Altair Engineering, our advertisers and our volunteers.

Altair Engineering, www.altair.com

Avonvale Equine Practice, www.avonvaleequine.co.uk

Baileys Horse Feeds, www.baileyshorsefeeds.co.uk

Bannerbrook Pets, www.bannerbrookpets.com

Barratt Brothers Equine and Agri Services, philbarratt13@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Boswell Equestrian, 07854 710275

Boultbees Livery & Rug Wash, @boultbeeslivery

Caldecote Riding School, 02476 383103

CMB Catering, 07779 558257

Crowngate Construction, www.crowngateconstruction.co.uk

Douglass Motors, www.douglassmotors.co.uk

Lisa Draper

ECON Plant Hire, 07816 978739

Ekko Equestrian, www.ekkoequestrian.com

Anthony Evans Insurance, www.anthonydevans.co.uk

Lyle Evans DipWCF - Registered Farrier, 07738 556064

Fresh By Design, @freshbydesignuk

George

Barry Golby RSS - Registered Farrier, 07831 778832

Gavin Golby AWCF - Registered Farrier, 07786 195712

Debra Hargrave - Equestrian PR, www.debrahargrave.com

The Hirons Family

Hook Norton Veterinary Group, www.hooknortonvets.co.uk

Key Performance Coaching Associated with Forever Living, @keyperformance coaching

D J McNulty, www.djmcnulty.com

Midlands Horse Arenas, 07718 986293

Audra Morgan

Napton Fields Holiday Cottageshttps://www.naptonfieldsholidaycottages.co.uk 

G. H. Pearman (Engineers) Ltd, www.pearman-agri.co.uk

PelletBeds, www.pelletbeds.com

Safe 'n' Sound Security, 07972 108431

608 Equine & Farm Vets, www.608equineandfarmvets.com

Smiths Blades, 07717 663033 or 07940 237023

Tower Farm Saddlers, www.towerfarmsaddlers.co.uk

Townfields Saddlers, www.townfields.com

Unity Automotive, www.unityautomotive.co.uk

Walnut Hill Equine Veterinary Clinic, www.walnuthillequine.co.uk 

Warwickshire Horse Watch, www.warwickshire-horsewatch.co.uk

Auntie Wendy

Whitehall Trailers, www.whitehalltrailers.com


Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...