You are here: Home > Enjoy Riding > British Riding Clubs > Contact BRC

Contact BRC

To become a British Riding Clubs member, or for more information on events and competitions, please contact one of the following members of the team.

General enquiries: 02476 840518

Sarah Phillips 
Director of Participation
 
02476 840590
s.phillips@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Laura Sanger
Manager & Head of British Riding Clubs

02476 840594
laura.sanger@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Rachael Hollely
BRC Competitions Manager and Editor of Rider Magazine

02476 840 596
rachael.hollely@bhs.org.uk
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Jennie Pallett 
Competitions Coordinator
 
02476 840593
Jennie.Pallett@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Megan Gibbs
BRC Membership
02476 840591
megan.gibbs@bhs.org.uk
Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8.35am-5pm; Friday 8.35am-3pm

Annette Falkingham
Marketing and Promotions Co-ordinator
02476 840599
annette.falkingham@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Wednesday, 8:35am-5pm

Carla Jones 
BRC Competitions
02476 840597
Carla.Jones@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Abbie Hawkins
BRC Membership & Competitions
02476 840592
abbie.hawkins@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Meg Haase
BRC Competitions

02476 840595
meg.haase@bhs.org.uk
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 8:35am-5pm; Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8.35am-3pm

Write to us at:
British Riding Clubs
The British Horse Society, Abbey Park, Stareton, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2XZ.
Become our friend on our official British Riding Clubs Facebook page (opens in new window).

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...