You are here: Home > Enjoy Riding > British Riding Clubs > Contact BRC

Contact BRC

To become a British Riding Clubs member, or for more information on events and competitions, please contact one of the following members of the team.

General enquiries: 02476 840518

Laura Sanger
Head of British Riding Clubs and Event Safety 

02476 840594
laura.sanger@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Rachael Hollely-Thompson
BRC Manager and Editor of Rider Magazine

02476 840596
rachael.hollely-thompson@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Jennie Pallett 
BRC Competitions Coordinator
 
02476 840593
jennie.pallett@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Megan Gibbs
BRC Membership Coordinator
02476 840591
megan.gibbs@bhs.org.uk
Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8.35am-5pm; Friday 8.35am-3pm

Annette Falkingham
BRC Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
02476 840599
annette.falkingham@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Wednesday: 8:35am-5pm

Meg Haase
BRC Competitions Coordinator

02476 840595
meg.haase@bhs.org.uk
Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8.35am-5pm; Friday 8.35am-3pm

Merlin Perlo
BRC Competitions Administrator
02476 840597
merlin.perlo@bhs.org.uk 
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Jessica Payne
BRC Membership & Competitions Administrator
02476 840711
jessica.payne@bhs.org.uk 
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Beth Harding
BRC Membership & Competitions 
Administrator
02476 840592
beth.harding@bhs.org.uk
Office hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:35am-5pm; Friday: 8:35am-3pm

Write to us at:
British Riding Clubs
The British Horse Society, Abbey Park, Stareton, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2XZ.
Become our friend on our official British Riding Clubs Facebook page.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...