BRC Area Reps

Area Representative Contact Details 

 Area

 Name  Phone  Email Renewal Date 
 1  TBC  TBC  TBC  31/12/2018
 2  Hilary McKenna  07831729726  hilary.mckenna243@gmail.com  31/12/2018
 3  Chris Walton  07970674135  jennamoll@aol.com  31/12/2018
 4  TBC  TBC TBC  31/12/2019
 5  Tony Parker  07887832075  tony.parker@isuzutruck.co.uk  31/12/2017
 6  Peter Dryzek  07767457929  peter.dryzek@gmail.com  31/12/2017
 7  David Clarke  07921298506  davo_61@hotmail.com  31/12/2019
 8  Emma Pewter  07778654768  emmaequus@btconnect.com  31/12/2017
 9  Shelagh Fishlock  07951234618  shelaghfishlock@blueyonder.co.uk  31/12/2018
 10  Jean Bywater  07766313850  jean.bywater@bromley.gov.uk  31/12/2019
 11  Cathy Hughes  01932705852  cathy.hughes@apha.gsi.gov.uk  31/12/2018
 12  Charlotte Warman  07813130389  charlottearea12@gmail.com  31/12/2018
 13  Jenny D'Entremont  07825346579  dentremontj@ymail.com  31/12/2017
 14  Steve Small  07785338812  greatoakequestrian@hotmail.com  31/12/2018
 15  Pam Davidson  07831437473  pamdavidson31@outlook.com  31/12/2019
 16  Roy Turner  01673878785  midcot@btinternet.com  31/12/2019
 17  Nick Fincham  01258860783  n.fincham1@btinternet.com  31/12/2019
 18  Stuart Nie  07731457111  stuartnie@hotmail.com  31/12/2017
 19  Jane Fisher  07966450490  janefisherarea19@aol.com  31/12/2018
 20  Nia Golding  07795117535  nia.golding14@gmail.com  31/12/2018
 21  Jonathan Pett  07977336654  jonathanpett@btinternet.com  31/12/2019
 22  Leigh McEwan  0797440463  leighmcewan@btinternet.com  31/12/2018
 23  Miriam Wright  07854868603

miriammwright@gmail.com

 31/12/2019

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...