BRC Area Reps

Area Representative Contact Details 

 Area

 Name  Phone  Email Renewal Date 
 1  Margaret Bunnett  07876588709  thebunnets@btinternet.com  31/12/2021
 2  Hilary McKenna  07831729726  hilary.mckenna243@gmail.com  31/12/2021
 3  Chris Walton  07970674135  jennamoll@aol.com  31/12/2021
 4 Jane Connor  07860140546
 janeconnor1@btinternet.com
 31/12/2022
 5  Tony Parker  07887832075  tony.parkertp@outlook.com
 31/12/2020
 6  Peter Dryzek  07767457929  peter.dryzek@gmail.com  31/12/2020
 7  David Clarke  07921298506  david.area7@gmail.com  31/12/2022
 8  Emma Pewter  07778654768  emmaequus@btconnect.com  31/12/2020
 9  Penny Ferneyhough  07954174902  penpony@hotmail.com  31/12/2021
 10  Jean Bywater  07766313850  jean.bywater@bromley.gov.uk  31/12/2022
 11  Cathy Hughes  01932705852  cathy.hughes@apha.gsi.gov.uk  31/12/2021
 12  VACANCY VACANCY  VACANCY  VACANCY 
 13  Jenny D'Entremont  07825346579  dentremontj@ymail.com  31/12/2020
 14  Steve Small  07785338812  greatoakequestrian@hotmail.com  31/12/2021
 15  Pam Davidson  07831437473  pamdavidson31@outlook.com  31/12/2022
 16  Roy Turner  01673878785  midcot@btinternet.com  31/12/2022
 17  Nick Fincham  01258860783 nickfincham62@gmail.com   31/12/2022
 18  Alice Collins-Youngs  07793498169  arcy50@hotmail.com  31/12/2020
 19  Jane Fisher  07966450490  janefisherarea19@aol.com  31/12/2021
 20  Anne Dawson  07970980690  anne.ggss@btinternet.com   31/12/2021
 21  Jonathan Pett  07977336654  jonathanpett73@gmail.com 
 31/12/2022
 22 VACANCY  VACANCY VACANCY VACANCY
 23  Sharon Perry 07754661107
 weeshaza@hotmail.co.uk    31/12/2022

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...