You are here: Home > Enjoy Riding > British Riding Clubs > BRC Officials and Meetings > BRC Advisory Committee and Development Forum

BRC Advisory Committee and Development Forum

BRC Advisory Committee

Committee contact details

Name Role Area Email
Laura Sanger Chair Office laura.sanger@bhs.org.uk
Rachael Hollely-Thompson Manager of BRC Office racheal.hollely-thompson@bhs.org.uk
Jennie Pallett Competitions Coordinator Office jennie.pallett@bhs.org.uk
 Meg Haase Secretary  Office  meg.haase@bhs.org.uk 
Roy Turner Competitions Officer 16 midcot@btinternet.com
Andrew Chadwick Health and Safety Officer 20 amchadwick999@btinternet.com
Tony Parker Logistics and Facilities Officer 5 tony.parker@isuzutruck.co.uk
Jane Fisher Rules and EligibilityOfficer 19 janefisherarea19@aol.com
David Clarke Participation Officer 7 david.area7@gmail.com
Chris Walton Scoring and Database Officer 3 jennamoll@aol.com
Justine Naylor British Showjumping
Paul Graham British Eventing
Lou Jones British Dressage

Please click here to view the notes from April - October 2020 (Meetings held throughout lockdown) (PDF)  

Please click here to view the notes from 15 & 16 October 2019 (PDF) 

Please click here to view the notes from 04 June 2019 (PDF) 

Next meeting scheduled for 13 - 14 October 2020

 

 


Please click here to view the notes from 04 June 2019 (PDF) 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...