You are here: Home > Enjoy Riding > British Riding Clubs > BRC Officials and Meetings > BRC Advisory Committee and Development Forum

BRC Advisory Committee and Development Forum

BRC Advisory Committee

Committee contact details

Name Role Area Email
Rachael Hollely-Thompson
Chair Office racheal.hollely-thompson@bhs.org.uk
Megan Gibbs Operations Manager Office megan.gibbs@bhs.org.uk
Jennie Pallett Competitions Manager Office jennie.pallett@bhs.org.uk
 Meg Haase Competitions Coordinator Office  meg.haase@bhs.org.uk 
Merlin Perlo Secretary Office merlin.perlo@bhs.org.uk
Roy Turner
Competitions Officer
16 midcot@btinternet.com
Andrew Chadwick
Health and Safety Officer
20 amchadwick999@btinternet.com
Tony Parker
Logistics and Facilities Officer
5 tony.parker@outlook.com
Jane Fisher
Rules and Eligibility Officer
19 janefisherarea19@aol.com
David Clarke
Participation Officer
7 david.area7@gmail.com
Chris Walton
Scoring and Database Officer
3 jennamoll@aol.com

Please click here to view the notes from 08 June 2021 (PDF) 

The Supplementary Combined Challenge Document can be found here (PDF)

Please click here to view the notes from April - October 2020 (Meetings held throughout lockdown) (PDF)  

Please click here to view the notes from 15 & 16 October 2019 (PDF) 

Please click here to view the notes from 04 June 2019 (PDF) 

Next meeting scheduled for 12 October 2021

 

 


Please click here to view the notes from 04 June 2019 (PDF) 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...