UK Coaching Certificates (UKCCs) are qualifications designed to raise the level of coaching skills throughout the UK in all sports.

Recognised by the Qualifications Credit Framework (QCF), all three levels are endorsed by Sports Coach UK. They are designed for coaching only and do not recognise horse care or riding skills. In these areas, BHS qualifications remain the major qualifications and when coupled with UKCCs, show that those within the industry have the necessary all-round equestrian skills and knowledge.

The first three levels of UK Coaching Certificates are:
Level 1 Coaching Assistant (below PTT level) 
Level 2 (PTT level) 
Level 3 (Intermediate Teaching Test level)

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...