You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in touch


Call our switchboard on 02476 840500 or email enquiry@bhs.org.uk

Access and Rights of Way

02476 840515

access@bhs.org.uk

Approved Establishments

02476 840509

approvals@bhs.org.uk

Bookshop / Merchandising

02476 840513

bhsbookshop@bhs.org.uk

British Riding Clubs

02476 840518

ridingclubs@bhs.org.uk

DBS and Safeguarding

02476 840746

cpleadofficer@bhs.org.uk

Education (including BHS Exams, Riding & Road Safety Tests, Horse Owner's Certificates, First Aid, Training and CPD Courses)

02476 840508

education@bhs.org.uk 

Equestrian Qualifications Limited (EQL)

02476 840544

enquiries@equestrian-qualifications.org.uk 

Marketing / Communications (including Press Office)

02476 840505

communications@bhs.org.uk

Membership

02476 840506

membership@bhs.org.uk

Accredited Professional Coach membership

02476 840565

accreditedprofessionals@bhs.org.uk

Safety (including reporting horse accidents)

02476 840516

safety@bhs.org.uk

Welfare (including Challenge Rides) and Passports

02476 840517

welfare@bhs.org.uk
passports@bhs.org.uk

 

Chief Executive and Chairman's Office

02476 840512

Finance and Facilities

02476 840511

Human Resources

02476 840514

Information Technology

02476 840507


Write or visit

The British Horse Society
Abbey Park
Stareton
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2XZ

Send a fax

02476 840501

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...