You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in touch

Call our switchboard on 02476 840500 or email enquiry@bhs.org.uk

Monday to Wednesday: 8.35am-5pm
Thursday: 8.35am-6.30pm
Friday: 8.35am-3pm
Please note, we are closed on Bank Holidays.

Write or visit

The British Horse Society
Abbey Park
Stareton
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2XZ

Find us on social media 

 

 facebook.com/TheBritishHorseSociety

 twitter.com/britishhorse

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Departments

Department Telephone Email
Access and Rights of Way 02476 840515 access@bhs.org.uk
Approved Establishments 02476 840509 approvals@bhs.org.uk
Bookshop / Merchandising 02476 840513 bhsbookshop@bhs.org.uk
British Riding Clubs 02476 840518 ridingclubs@bhs.org.uk
DBS and Safeguarding (including concerns - see Education for Safeguarding Courses) 02476 840746 cpleadofficer@bhs.org.uk
Education (including BHS Assessments, Riding; Road Safety Tests, Essential Horse Knowledge Certificates, First Aid, Training, CPD Courses and Safeguarding Courses) 02476 840508 education@bhs.org.uk
Equestrian Qualifications Limited (EQL) 02476 840544 enquiries@equestrian-qualifications.org.uk
Marketing / Communications (including Press Office) 02476 840505 communications@bhs.org.uk
Membership 02476 840506 membership@bhs.org.uk
Accredited Professional Coach Membership 02476 840565 accreditedprofessionals@bhs.org.uk
Safety (including reporting horse accidents) 02476 840516 safety@bhs.org.uk
Welfare (including Challenge Rides) and Passports 02476 840517 welfare@bhs.org.uk
passports@bhs.org.uk
Volunteer 02476 840479 volunteer@bhs.org.uk

 

Chief Executive and Chairman's Office 02476 840512
Finance and Facilities 02476 840511
Human Resources 02476 840514
Information Technology 02476 840507

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...