You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South West > Devon > Devon Committee

Devon Committee

Chairman

Sarah Howard 
07879 856778 / thehowards01@gmail.com 

Vice-Chairman

Johanna Searle
07971 247034 / johanna_searle@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary 

Becky Kodritsch
01752 724158 / 07792 642026 / chicklitwriting@gmail.com 

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancy

Education & Events Officers

County
Sarah Howard 
07879 856778 / thehowards01@gmail.com 

South Devon
Louise Sharpe BHSII
01548 854173 / 07779 280162 / louise@louisewyatt0.orangehome.co.uk  

West Devon
Sarah Howard
07879 856778 / thehowards01@gmail.com 

Exeter
Lucinda Charlton
01392 420830 | 07585 951568 | LHarissontaylor@aol.com 

Vacancies - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our Education & Events Officers, please see the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Equestrian Safety Adviser

Newton Abbott
Lynsey Ross
07976 640288 / lynsey_ross@msn.com

Equestrian Safety Adviser Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members 

Sacha Elson
superpugbabe@hotmail.com 

Fern Field
07716 450407 / fern.f.95.05@gmail.com

Janet Hinder
01643 831504

Heather Moffett 

Richard Preston
rfpreston21@gmail.com

County Access & Bridleways Officer 

Philip Hackett 
01409 231310 / hackettsthename@gmail.com

Access & Bridleways Officers

Dartmoor
Sue Parrott
sue@roundash.com

Alison Bright 
bootsbright@gmail.com

Mid Devon
 
Jenny Parsons 
01823 680238 / jenny.parsons@btinternet.com

North Devon
Lorna Holmes
01271 850484 / lehdrh@outlook.com

Hannah Fennell 

Philippa Verry
07714 114776 / charterlands@btinternet.com

Teignbridge

Francine Tullis
01626 864424 / francinetullis@tesco.net

Pam Human
01626 835846 / pam.human@icloud.com 

Torbay
Margaret English
01803 556144 / madolphincres@aol.com

Torridge
Sandra Boycott 
01409 281619 / allen.boycott@btinternet.com  

Maggie Melville
01237 452347 / Maggie@maggiemelville.freeserve.co.uk

West Devon
Philip Hackett 
01409 231310 / hackettsthename@gmail.com

South Devon

Jonathan Mathys

07867 542978 / j@mathys.org.uk  


VACANCIES - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our Access and Bridleway Officers, please see the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Welfare Advisers

There are several Welfare Advisers in your area.To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES- For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Adviser are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...