You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > East Sussex > East Sussex Committee

East Sussex Committee

Chairman

Jennifer McElhinney
01323 811910
07880 717633
jennifer@trafmar.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancies- Please take a look at the role description here.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Sue Wylde BHSAI
01273 474919
07752 628430
sue@wylde.me.uk

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancies- Please take a look at the role description here.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Equestrian Safety Advisers

Emma Goodsell
07976 668879
rockwench@googlemail.com

Dee Manford 
07809 047463
d.manford@live.co.uk 

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Education and Events Officer

Vacancies- Please take a look at the role description here.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Vacancies- Please take a look at the role description here.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Welfare Adviser

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Vacancies- Please take a look at the role description here.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Access Officer - Brighton & Hove

Access Officer - Wealden DC (North

Tania Freezer

01825 841050

07808 516221

taniafreezer@gmail.com

Access Officer - Wealden DC (South)

Pauline Bell

07759 876218

 

Access Officer - Hastings

Annette Vallance BHSAI

01424 433722
07816 101224
nettie.vallance@googlemail.com

Access Officer - East Sussex

Susanne Wylde

Access Officer - East Grinstead, Ashurst Wood, Forest Row

Lucy Tribe
tribes.06@gmail.com

For vacancies in this area please contact the London and South East Access Field Officer Sarah Rayfield on sarah.rayfield@bhs.org.uk or 07971059262

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...