You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Scotland > Shetland > Shetland Committee

Shetland Committee


Lauren Doughton

Vice Chair

Ingrid Sutherland


Tracey Leith

Membership Secretary

Tracey Leith

Access & Bridleway Officers 

Equestrian Safety Adviser

Susie Nicolson

If you are interested in becoming an Equestrian Safety Adviser yourself please take a look at our Role Description. If you would like to apply, complete and return a Volunteer Enquiry Form to Alternatively, contact or call 02476 840516 for more information.

Welfare Adviser

Take a look at the full Welfare Adviser role profile to find out more about what is involved. If you would like to apply, please complete a volunteer enquiry form, with reference requests attached and return to

Communications Officer

Lauren Doughton

Education/Events Officer

Dorothy Sales

Committee Members

Maureen Anderson

Anna Sutherland

Jean Sinclair

June Brown 

Keira Rendall 

Joanne Anderson

Shannon Irvine

Willis (V) Duncan 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...