You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Scotland > Shetland > Shetland Committee

Shetland Committee

Chair

Lauren Doughton
01595 859035
l.f.doughton@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Ingrid Sutherland
01806 566428
millingsounds@aol.com

Secretary

Tracey Leith
07789 404803
slettsroad@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Tracey Leith
07789 404803
slettsroad@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleway Officers 

If you are interested in becoming an Equestrian Safety Adviser yourself please take a look at our Role Description. If you would like to apply, complete and return a Volunteer Enquiry Form to volunteer@bhs.org.uk. Alternatively, contact safety@bhs.org.uk or call 02476 840516 for more information.

Equestrian Safety Adviser

Susie Nicolson
07766 710909
olligarth@gmail.com

Welfare Adviser

Take a look at the full Welfare Adviser role profile to find out more about what is involved. If you would like to apply, please complete a volunteer enquiry form, with reference requests attached and return to volunteer@bhs.org.uk

Communications Officer

Lauren Doughton
01595 859035
l.f.doughton@gmail.com

Education/Events Officer

Dorothy Sales
01595 859287
info@houllshorsesandhounds.co.uk

Committee Members

Maureen Anderson
Maureen.j.anderson@btinternet.com

Anna Sutherland
07733836497
Anna.sutherland1507@yahoo.co.uk

Jean Sinclair
01806 566428     
Jeansinclair174@gmail.com

June Brown
697190
shoormal@btinternet.com

Keira Rendall
keirarendall@icloud.com

Joanne Anderson
joanne307@hotmail.co.uk

Shannon Irvine
07547605483
shannoni@btinternet.com

Willis (V) Duncan
074 838 97122
willis.duncan@btinternet.com

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...