You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North > Northumberland > Northumberland Committee

Northumberland Committee

Chairman

Sandra Morrison

07775 841666

sandramorrison2011@gmail.com

Vice Chairman 

Vacancy- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Secretary

Mrs Fiona Wharton

07968 011346
fiona_wharton@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary and Communications and Marketing Officer

Mrs Carol Jordon
07765 408882
carol.jordon@yahoo.com

Communications Officer (Facebook)

Mr Andrew Moy
07777 639202
andrew.moy@btinternet.com

Education and Events Officer

Ms Fiona Gough

01434 618119 

fionajgough@gmail.com

County Equestrian Safety Adviser

Sue Whicker
07818 417849
01665 570470
suewhicker@hotmail.com

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, please download a Volunteer enquiry form here.

Committee Member

Janice Johnson
janice@clinton1.plus.com

County Access and Bridleways Officer - Alnwick and The National Park

Sue Rogers
01665 578885
sueprogers@gmail.com

Access and Bridleways Officer - Alnwick 

Janice Johnson
pipergirl21@icloud.com

Access and Bridleways Officer – City of Newcastle and North Tyneside

Kathy Atkinson
0191 267 4368

Access and Bridleways Officer – Sunderland

Shirley Carr

Access and Bridleways Officer – Morpeth and South East Northumberland

Diane Holmes
01670 790175
diane.holmes22@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer – Tynedale

Janet Lennard
01434 605926
janet@lennard1.fsnet.co.uk

Welfare Advisers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...