You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North > Northumberland > Northumberland Committee

Northumberland Committee

Chairman

Mrs Kay Stafford
01665 579305
07899 792548
riding@shipleylane.co.uk

Secretary

Mrs Fiona Wharton
07968 011346
fiona_wharton@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Mrs Carol Jordon
07765 408882
carol.jordon@yahoo.com

County Access and Bridleways Officer, and Alnwick and The National Park

Sue Rogers
01665 578885
sue@greencroftpark.freeserve.co.uk

District Access and Bridleways Officer – City of Newcastle and North Tyneside

Kathy Atkinson
0191 267 4368

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Old Berwick District

Vacancy

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Morpeth and South East Northumberland

Gill Featonby
01670 812447
gfeatonby@btinternet.com

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Tynedale

Janet Lennard
01434 605926
janet@lennard1.fsnet.co.uk

Safety Officer

Mrs Sue Whicker BHSII
07818 417849
suewhicker@hotmail.com

Training Officer

Mr Marcus Clinton
01670 841200
clinton.marcus@northland.ac.uk

Webmaster, Publicity and Press Officer

Andrew Moy (See Treasurer)

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...