You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North West > Lancashire > Lancashire Committee

Lancashire Committee

Chairman

Kay Bruce
kaybruce900@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Debra Batchelor
07811 600561
debrabatchelor@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Sue Fletcher
suevockings@yahoo.co.uk
07549 992628  

Communications Officer

Debra Batchelor
07811 600561
debrabatchelor@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer 

Vacancies- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Equestrian Safety Adviser

Mrs Anita Knagg
01254 888285
07810 770886
anita.knagg@tiscali.co.uk

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Sandra Twist
07855 728950

Alison Whitaker Stewart
07779 775686
alisonabroad@yahoo.com 

Welfare Adviser

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Mrs Judith Burton
judith_burton@hotmail.com
01257 252225

Access & Bridleways Officer (Rossendale Borough)

Mrs Chris Peat
01254 386459
mail@chrispeat.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Burnley)

Cosi Towneley 
07817 725976
mail@cositowneley.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Pendle)

Vacancy

Access & Bridleways Officer (Darwen with Bolton)

Janet Grant
01204 853222 
grantroundbarn@aol.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (West Lancashire)

Brian Bielensohn
01704 840001
brian@halsallridingandliverycentre.co.uk 

Access & Bridleways Officer (Fylde)

Mrs Rosemary Hogarth
01253 810068

Access & Bridleways Officer (Hesketh Bank)

Elizabeth Tyson
01772 814075
rtynson55@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Ulnes Walton)

Vacancies- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Kay Bruce

kmbruce@tiscali.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Lancashire)

Julie Sico
07951 670625
horseyjulie@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Bolton)

Nina Smith
nina.smith1967@virgin.net

Access Vacancies

Vacancies- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...