You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North West > Lancashire > Lancashire Committee

Lancashire Committee

Chairman

Kay Bruce
kaybruce900@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Debra Batchelor
07811 600561
debrabatchelor@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Sue Fletcher

Communications Officer

Debra Batchelor
07811 600561
debrabatchelor@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer 

VACANCIES- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Equestrian Safety Adviser

To report a safety concern, please visit BHS Safety for more information. 

Mrs Anita Knagg
01254 888285
07810 770886
anita.knagg@tiscali.co.uk

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Alison Whitaker Stewart
07779 775686
alisonabroad@yahoo.com 

Welfare Adviser

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Mrs Judith Burton
judith_burton@hotmail.com
01257 252225

Access & Bridleways Officer (Rossendale Borough)

Mrs Chris Peat
01254 386459
mail@chrispeat.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Pendle)

Susan Hemingway
07759027586
suehemingway1234@gmail.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Blackburn & Darwen)

Janet Grant
01204 853222 
grantroundbarn@aol.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (West Lancashire)

Brian Bielensohn
01704 840001
brian@halsallridingandliverycentre.co.uk 

Access & Bridleways Officer (Blackpool, Fylde, Wyre, Garstang, Bowland)

Mrs Rosemary Hogarth
rosemaryhogarth@btinternet.com 
01253 810068

Access & Bridleways Officer (Hesketh Bank)

Elizabeth Tyson
01772 814075
rtynson55@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Darwen)

Kay Bruce
kmbruce@tiscali.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Lancaster/ Lune Valley)

Ruby Kowalski

rubykowalski@hotmail.co.uk

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Access Team on 02476 840515 or email access@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Local Access Officers are needed. You can view the Access Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...