You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > London > London Committee

London Committee

Chairman

VACANCY- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Vice-chairman

VACANCY- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Nathalie James
07484 808378
nat.nj73@gmail.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Education & Events Officer

Hugh Train
hugh.train@gmail.com

Elizabeth Train
ertrain@gmail.com

Misbah Arif
misbah@cantab.net

Committee Member

Eszter Stetco
eszteryca@yahoo.com

Marett Peets

marett.peets@gmail.com

Regional Equestrian Safety Adviser

Caroline Stevenson
caroline_e_stevenson@hotmail.co.uk

Equestrian Safety Adviser
Bromley

Veronica Townsend
ronnie_townsend@hotmail.com

VACANCIES - For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Welfare Advisers

VACANCIES - Please take a look at the Role Description.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Regional Access & Bridleways Officer

Mario Costa-Sa
07721 480000
mario.costasa@gmail.com

Access Officer
Barnet, Enfield
and Haringey

VACANCY

Access Officer
Redbridge, Havering, Waltham Forest, Barking,
Dagenham, Hackney, Newham and Tower Hamlets

Joanne Alexander-Sefre 
07956 552219
joanne@okedenstud.co.uk 

Access Officer
Twickenham

Philip Nichols
philnichols98@gmail.com

Access Officer
Barking and Dagenham

VACANCY

Access Officer
Hackney, Newham and
Tower Hamlets

VACANCY

Access Officer
Bexley and Bromley

Caroline Foskett
07765 252428
caroline.foskett@sky.com

Access Officer
Greenwich and Lewisham

VACANCY

Access Officer
Lambeth, Southwark and
Wandsworth

Judi Grant
07971 963207
judiggrant@outlook.com

Access Officer
Merton and Sutton

Cathy Gordon
07775 813888
goldcrown@btinternet.com

Access Officer
Croydon

VACANCY

Access Officer
Mill Hill, North West London

Lydia Rivlin
07711 919167
l.rivlin@btinternet.com 

Access Officer
Kingston upon Thames and
Richmond upon Thames

VACANCY

Access Officer
Hounslow

Annette Nienhaus
annettekn1@gmail.com

Access Officer
Ealing, Osterley and
Hillingdon

Alice Pinto
alice.pinto@hotmail.co.uk

Access Officer
Brent and Harrow

VACANCY

Access Officer
City of London, City of Westminster,
Hammersmith and Fulham, Kensington,
Chelsea, Camden and Islington

Marya McInnes
07790 651881
M_e_mcinnes@hotmail.com

For all Vacancies please contact, Sally Gardner, Head of Volunteer Support:

Telephone - 02476 840479 or Email - sally.gardner@bhs.org.uk 

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...