You are here: Home > Our Charity > News & Media > British CIC** Team Announced

British CIC** Team Announced

20 June 2013


The eight horses and riders who will represent Britain at the CIC** European Championship in Laintal, Austria from 17 to 21 July have been announced. 

The squad, from which a team of six riders and two individuals will be chosen at the Championship, is as follows:

Sophie Brown and Wil (North Lincs RC)
Ros Canter and Emill (North Lincs RC)
Mary-Anne Carpenter and Alles Klar (Oxford RC)
Amy Crerar and Fernhill Rock Star (Thames Valley RC)
Katy Hurst and Weston IV (North Lincs RC)
Casey Parker and Chataigne Filice (Carleton RC)
Kylie Roddy and Shearwater Billy (High Wycombe RC)
Caroline Smith and Para Ti (Deben RC)

Included on the reserve list (in alphabetical order) are:

Anthony Clark and Billy Black Cat (Buckingham RC)
Rachel Robinson and MJI Limmerick Bell (East Yorkshire RC)
Camille Saget and Mister Roseberry (Berkshire Co RC)
Georgie Strang and Cooley Business Time (Rother Valley RC)

The team has received financial support from British Riding Clubs (affiliated to The British Horse Society) to enable them to train together. The team is also very grateful for the sponsorship provided by Equilibrium Products and Tricia Bracegirdle Saddles.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...