You are here: Home > Contact Us > Regional Contact Information

National and Regional Managers Contact Information

Our 13 Regional and National Managers carry out great work throughout the UK and the region they represent. They also help and support our network of almost 900 volunteers.

Contact Information


Scotland

Helene Mauchlen  
BHS National Manager, Scotland
01764 656334
07808 141077
helene.mauchlen@bhs.org.uk
Julie Hanna
 Julie Hanna
Scotland Regional Manager
02746 840710
07900 670223
julie.hanna@bhs.org.uk

Ireland

Susan Spratt Susan Spratt 
BHS National Manager, Northern Ireland
02842 788681
07808 141079
susan.spratt@bhs.org.uk

Wales and the Channel Islands

Jan Roche Jan Roche 
BHS National Manager, Wales
02476 840729
07767 411919
jan.roche@bhs.org.uk

North-West

Lyndsay Dring Lyndsay Dring 
North-West Regional Manager
02476 840734
077204 04398
lyndsay.dring@bhs.org.uk

Yorkshire

Amy Clements  Amy Clements
Yorkshire Regional Manager
02476 840721
07808 141074
amy.clements@bhs.org.uk

West Midlands

Andrea Jackman  
West Midlands Regional Manager
02476 840722
07881 661429
andrea.jackman@bhs.org.uk

East Midlands

Sally Andrews  
East Midlands Regional Manager
02476 840735
sally.andrews@bhs.org.uk

East Of England

Janet Holmes Janet Holmes 
East of England Regional Manager
02476 840731
07808 141076
janet.holmes@bhs.org.uk

South

Hannah Marsh  
South Regional Manager
02476 840720
07715 161578
hannah.marsh@bhs.org.uk

South West

Julie Garbutt Julie Garbutt 
South West Regional Manager
02476 840732
07808 141009
julie.garbutt@bhs.org.uk

London and South East

Claire McCaffery-Clarke Claire McCaffery-Clarke 
London and South East Regional Manager
01323 643581
07808 141073
claire.mc@bhs.org.uk

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...