You are here: Home > Contact Us > National and Regional Managers

National and Regional Managers

Regional Managers and National Managers are there to enable you to get the most from the BHS at a local level. Whether you want to volunteer your time to help us make a difference, find out more about the shows and events organised near you or get more involved by sitting on your local committee, your Regional Managers or National Managers will be your first port of call.

Our National Development Director, Des Payne, leads the team. Get in touch with him at des.payne@bhs.org.uk or call 02476 840561.

Need to write to your Regional Manager or National Manager? Drop them a line care of The British Horse Society, Abbey Park, Stareton, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2XZ.

Scotland

 

Helene Mauchlen
BHS National Manager, Scotland

01764 656334
07808 141077
h.mauchlen@bhs.org.uk

 

Helene Mauchlen

     

Nicola MacFarlane
BHS Regional Manager, Scotland

02476 840710
07900670223
nicola.mcfarlane@bhs.org.uk
  Nicola MacFarlane



Ireland

   

Susan Spratt
BHS National Manager, Northern Ireland

02842 788681
07808 141079
s.irwin@bhs.org.uk

 

Susan Irwin




Wales and the Channel Islands

   

Jan Roche
BHS National Manager, Wales

02476 840729
07767 411919
jan.roche@bhs.org.uk


Jan Roche




North



Wendy Suddes
North Regional Manager

01388 603960
07808 141005
w.suddes@bhs.org.uk

 

Wendy Suddes




Yorkshire



Amy Clements
Yorkshire Regional Manager

02476 840721
07808 141074
amy.clements@bhs.org.uk


Amy Clements




North West

Hannah Carrick
North West Regional Manager

02476 840734
07720 404398
hannah.carrick@bhs.org.uk

Hannah Carrick

West Midland

Andrea Jackman
West Midlands Regional Manager

02476 840722
07881 661429
a.jackman@bhs.org.uk

Andrea Jackman

East Midlands

Sally Andrews
East Midlands Regional Manager

02476 840735
sally.andrews@bhs.org.uk

Sally Andrews

East Of England

Janet Holmes
East of England Regional Manager

02476 840731
07808 141076
j.pamment@bhs.org.uk

Janet Pamment

South

Hannah Marsh
South Regional Manager

02476 840720
07715 161578
hannah.marsh@bhs.org.uk

Hannah Marsh

South West

Julie Garbutt
South West Regional Manager

02476 840732
07808 141009
julie.garbutt@bhs.org.uk

Julie Garbutt

London and South East

Claire McCaffery-Clarke
London and South East Regional Manager

01323 639920
07808 141073
claire.mc@bhs.org.uk

Claire McCaffery-Clarke

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...