You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Yorkshire > South Yorkshire > South Yorkshire Committee

South Yorkshire Committee


Sharon Williamson

Vice Chairman



Kath Busfield
07712 687158



Membership Secretary

Kath Busfield
(See Secretary)

Lead Welfare Officer


Welfare Officers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

County Access and Bridleway Officer

Georgina Hartley
01226 766458

Access and Bridleway Officer - North Doncaster

Jane Haczynskyj

Access and Bridleway Officer – Rotherham

Kath Lomas-Button

Access and Bridleway Officer – Sheffield

Rhiannon Owen

Access and Bridleway Officer - Braithwell and Maltby

Derek Hawkins

Riding and Road Safety Officer

Simon Powell

Safety Officer

Holly Russell
07939 171925

Events Officer

Jodie Cantril

Education Officer


Communications Officer

Hannah Taylor

Vacancies - For our current list of vacancies and their role descriptions, please email the Regional Manager for Yorkshire at

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...