You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > West Midlands > Staffordshire > Staffordshire Committee

Staffordshire Committee

Chairman

David Wheatley
07795 111405
david.wheatley@westwaynissan.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy - if you would be interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Angela Sherwin
07714 470129
angela.sherwin@sky.com

Membership Secretary

Vacancy - if you would be interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Treasurer

Dawn Russell
01543 424595
russellgang@tiscali.co.uk

Communications Officer

Jenny Hodson
07818 881146
staffsbhscommunications@outlook.com

 

Access & Bridleways Officer (Staffordshire Morlands)

Brian Smith
01538 384218
b-smith14@sky.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Cannock)

Chris Westbury
01543 505950
chrispe@talktalk.net

Access & Bridleways Officer (Cannock Chase)

Lesley Simmons
01785 665670
lesley@csla.co.uk 

Welfare Officer

Vacancy - if you would be interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Sharon Moore

07551 165456

sharonmoore1@hotmail.com

Safety Officer

Vacancy - if you would be interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Events Officer

Vacancy - if you would be interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Education Officer

Vacancy - if you would be interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Wendy Webb
07967 711240

Doug Smith
01543 571287
doug@smith1950.freeserve.co.uk

Paul Hodson
paul@hodson52.orangehome.co.uk

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...