You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > West Midlands > Staffordshire > Staffordshire Committee

Staffordshire Committee

Chairman

David Wheatley
07795 111405
david.wheatley@westwaynissan.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made via the Volunteering page

Secretary

Jenny Hodson
07818 881146
staffsbhscommunications@outlook.com

Membership Secretary

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made via the Volunteering page

Communications & Marketing Officer

Jenny Hodson
07818 881146
staffsbhscommunications@outlook.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Staffordshire Morlands)

Brian Smith
01538 384218
b-smith14@sky.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Stafford & Surrounding areas)

Lesley Simmons
01785 665670
simmons@simmons928.fsnet.co.uk

Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

County Safety Officer

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information.  Applications can be made via the Volunteering page.

Events & Education Officer

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made via the Volunteering page

Committee Members

Doug Smith

01543 571287
doug@smith1950.freeserve.co.uk

Paul Hodson
paul@hodson52.orangehome.co.uk

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...