You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > West Midlands > Staffordshire > Staffordshire Committee

Staffordshire Committee

Chairman

David Wheatley
07795 111405
david.wheatley@westwaynissan.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Membership Secretary

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Communications Officer

Jenny Hodson
07818 881146
staffsbhscommunications@outlook.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Staffordshire Morlands)

Brian Smith
01538 384218
b-smith14@sky.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Cannock Chase)

Lesley Simmons
01785 665670
lesley@csla.co.uk 

Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

County Safety Officer

Sharon Moore
sharonmoore1@hotmail.com

Safety Officer

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Events Officer

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Education Officer

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Doug Smith

01543 571287
doug@smith1950.freeserve.co.uk

Paul Hodson
paul@hodson52.orangehome.co.uk

Chris Westbury
01543 505950
chrispe@talktalk.net

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...