You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > West Midlands > Shropshire > Shropshire Committee

Shropshire Committee

Chairman

Jane Kerswell
01694 751287
07902 484934
jkerswell01@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Wendy Beaumont
wendy6.beaumont@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Treasurer & Events Officer

Annabel Montgomery
01952 493070
annabel147@aol.com

Communications Officer

Sally-Anne Robinson
01743 860395
sally-anne.robinson@outlook.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Angela Williams

Access and Bridleways Officer - Telford & Wrekin

Anthony Francis-Jones
01952 265661
anthonyfj@hotmail.com

Access and Bridleways Officers - Bridgnorth

Adam & Zeena Blakemore
01746 761540
adamblakemore@btinternet.com and zeenablakemore@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Ron Repath
01694 731350

ronaldrepath@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Nino Binns
01584 529189
07787 435070

nino.binns@gmail.com

Welfare Officer

Rosemary Lockley

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Riding & Road Safety Officer and Safety Officer

Sue Lee
01743 791621
sue.lee5@btopenworld.com

Education Officer

Vacancy - if you interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Committee Member

Ann Durnell
01746 766198
anndurnell@yahoo.co.uk

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...