You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > West Midlands > Shropshire > Shropshire Committee

Shropshire Committee

Chairman

Jane Kerswell
01694 751287
07902 484934
jkerswell01@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Wendy Beaumont
wendy6.beaumont@btinternet.com

Education & Events Officer

Annabel Montgomery
01952 493070
annabel147@aol.com

Communications & Marketing Officer

Sally-Anne Robinson
01743 860395
sally-anne.robinson@outlook.com

County Access and Bridleways Officer

Angela Williams

Access and Bridleways Officer - Telford & Wrekin

Anthony Francis-Jones
01952 265661
anthonyfj@hotmail.com

Access and Bridleways Officers - Bridgnorth

Adam & Zeena Blakemore
01746 761540
adamblakemore@btinternet.com and zeenablakemore@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Ron Repath
01694 731350
ronaldrepath@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Nino Binns
07787 435070
nino.binns@gmail.com

Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Safety Officer

Safety Officer Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...