You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > West Midlands > Shropshire > Shropshire Committee

Shropshire Committee

Chairman

Jane Kerswell
01694 751287
07902 484934
jkerswell01@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Wendy Beaumont
wendy6.beaumont@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Vacancy - if you are interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Events Officer

Annabel Montgomery
01952 493070
annabel147@aol.com

Communications Officer

Sally-Anne Robinson
01743 860395
sally-anne.robinson@outlook.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Angela Williams

Access and Bridleways Officer - Telford & Wrekin

Anthony Francis-Jones
01952 265661
anthonyfj@hotmail.com

Access and Bridleways Officers - Bridgnorth

Adam & Zeena Blakemore
01746 761540
adamblakemore@btinternet.com and zeenablakemore@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Ron Repath
01694 731350

ronaldrepath@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer

Nino Binns
01584 529189
07787 435070

nino.binns@gmail.com

Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

County Safety Officer

Vacancy

Education Officer

Vacancy - if you interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Committee Member

Ann Durnell
01746 766198
anndurnell@yahoo.co.uk

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...