You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Wales > South West Wales > South West Wales Committee

South West Wales Committee


Mrs Jane Evans
01559 371774


Mrs Emma Bracher
07958 260777



County Access Officer - Carmarthenshire

Mrs Jane Evans
01559 371774

County Access Officer - Pembrokeshire

Mrs Zandra Thomas
01437 890297

Access Officer - Swansea

Jenni Nellist
01792 891441
07974 569407

Access Officer - Neath and Port Talbot

Mr Gordon Wheeler
01656 784213

Safety Officer


Welfare Officers

We have four officers in Pembrokeshire/Carmarthenshire areas.

Vacancies for Swansea area and Neath Port Talbot

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Committee Member

Mrs Maxine Nixon
01834 861674

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...