You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Wales > South East Wales > South East Wales Committee

South East Wales Committee


Martine Protheroe
07958 731840




Cecilia Mantellassi

Education Officer

Martine Protheroe
07958 731840

County Access Officer - Bridgend

Mr Gordon Wheeler
01656 784213

County Access Officer - Cardiff and Caerphilly

Mrs Jeanne Hyett
02920 885697

County Access Officer - Monmouthshire/Newport

Mrs Anne Underwood
01633 400886

Access Officer - Pontypools / Abergavenney

Janet Villiars

Access Officer -  Monmouthshire

Helen Beale

Access Officer - Llangwm/Kilgwrrwg/Wentwood in Monmouthshire

Sylvia Fowles

County Access Officer - Vale of Glamorgan

Lucy Harvey

02920 708513

Access Officer - Aberdare/Cynon Valley 

Michelle Bracey
07748 782114

Access Officer- Aberdare/Cynon Valley 

Lyndsay Blayney

Access Officer - Torfaen/Blaenau Gwent

Kate Noyes

01495 773997
07815 098236

Access Assistant - Torfaen/Blaenau Gwent

Linda Stinchcombe
01633 862779

Access Assistant - Rhondda Cynon Taf

Mrs Poppy Evans
07816 943044

Access Officer - Rhondda Cynon Taf

Bev Warren

County Safety Officer

Mrs A Parsons
01873 811798
07968 357617

Safety Officer - Monmouthshire

Jenny Cockitt
01873 854966

Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

Communications Officer

Miss A Harris (See Chairman)

Committee Members


Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...