You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Wales > Powys > Powys Committee

Powys Committee


Felicity Wills 




Patsy Pyke

Events Officer

Alwyna Jenkins

Access Officer – Mid

Mr Michael Brennan

01686 688593

County Access Officer – North

Mr Michael Mosse

01650 521432

County Access Officer – Ceredigon

Fiona Evans

Access Officer – Montgomeryshire

Ceri Morrey

County Access Officer- South Powys/BBNP

Chris Waterhouse


Safety Officer


Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

Committee Members

Ms Aurwen Mills

Ann Williams

Robbyn - Jane Wilmot

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...