You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Wales > Powys > Powys Committee

Powys Committee


Felicity Wills 




Patsy Pyke

Events Officer

Alwyna Jenkins

Access Officer – Mid

Mr Michael Brennan

01686 688593

Access Officer – North

Mr Michael Mosse

01650 521432

Access Officer – Ceredigon

Fiona Evans

Access Officer – Montgomeryshire

Ceri Morrey

Riding and Road Safety & Safety Officer

Mrs Jenny Ingram

01597 840656

Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Committee Members

Ms Aurwen Mills

Ann Williams

Robbyn - Jane Wilmot

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...