You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South > Oxfordshire > Oxfordshire Committee

Oxfordshire Committee


Troth Wells
01865 778790


Dawn Lewis
07814 901119

Membership Secretary

Geoffrey Fairfoull
01993 851026

Communications Officer

Marian Moxon
01993 775277

Events Officers

Glynis Coxeter

County Access and Bridleways Officer

Troth Wells
See above

Access and Bridleways Officer

Geoffrey Fairfoull (West Oxfordshire)
See above

Raylene Green (Vale of White Horse)

Welfare Officers

Julie Buckmaster (Abingdon)

Sam van den Berg (Faringdon)

To report a welfare concern please visit for more information.

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Melanie Cumberland BHSAI
01235 767014
07910 838593

Education Officer

Emma Green

Committee Member

Sally Colliver

Where no contact details are listed for individuals, please contact Hannah Marsh (Development Officer for the South Region) on or 02476 840720 to be put in touch.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...