You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South > Isle of Wight > Isle of Wight Committee

Isle of Wight Committee


Andrea Durham
07811 425828

Vice Chairman

Jan Littlewood
07972 277164


Jane Watson


Louise Watson

Membership Secretary

Jan Littlewood
See above

Communications Officer

Claire Underwood
07884 298272

Welfare Officers

Lynn Mills BHSAI

Andrea Durham

Susan Jones

To report a welfare concern please visit for more information.

Committee Member

Kay Birrell

Where no contact details are listed for individuals, please contact Hannah Marsh (Development Officer for the South Region) on or 02476 840720 to be put in touch.


Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...