You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South > Hampshire > Hampshire Committee

Hampshire Committee


Philippa Lester BHSAI, INT.SM
07734 300799


Kayti Harvey
07713 164625

Julia Mauchline BHSAI

Membership Secretary

Therese Willis
07765 908745

County Access and Bridleway Officer

Gail Johnson (Alresford)
01962 736556

Access and Bridleways Officers

Alison Russell (New Forest)
01794 323540

Sue Booton (Petersfield)

Gillian Plumbley (Alton)

Iris Males (Winchester)

Joe House (Fleet)
07748 632751

Marina Timms (Fleet)

Bob Milton (Common Land Advisor to Hampshire, Southern and South East Regions)
07860 718464

County Safety Officer

Diana Fry BHSAI
07742 437894

Welfare Officers

Anne Vestey (Alresford)

Brenda Henney (New Forest)

Colin Gibson (Verwood)

Nadine Gregory

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Philippa Lester BHSAI, INT.SM
07734 300799

Education Officer

Roland Bellido BHSII SC 

Committee Member

Where no contact details are listed for individuals, please contact Hannah Marsh (Development Officer for the South Region) on or 02476 840720 to be put in touch.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...