You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South > Berkshire > Berkshire Committee

Berkshire Committee

Chairman

Sara Granshaw 

Secretary

Tanya Warnaars
twarnaars@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Anna Bulmer

Membership Secretary

Gerry Lowe
07725 764698
gerry.lowe24@gmail.com

Safety Officer

Linda Tarrant BHSAI
01491 680225
linda@checkendonequestrian.co.uk

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please download a Volunteer enquiry form here.

Education Events Officer

Rosie Lord BHSI

07768 242032
rosie@brc.uk.com

Events Officer

Nicky Hardy
07813 951860
Nickyhardy01@gmail.com

Welfare Officers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Access Officers

Janice Bridger (West Berkshire)
01635 200507
janice.bridger@btopenworld.com

Sara Gallagher (Wokingham)
07880 706142
sara.gallagher69@yahoo.co.uk

Nicola Greenwood (Wokingham)
07833 992919
ngwheatlands@yahoo.co.uk

Trisha Mentzel (Sherlock Row)

01628 825184 / 07708 048100 / trisha_mentzel@dsl.pipex.com 

 

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...