You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South > Berkshire > Berkshire Committee

Berkshire Committee

Secretary

Ginny Gibson
01189 794317
ginnygibson9@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer

Andrea Corr

Membership Secretary

Gerry Lowe
07725 764698
gerry.lowe24@gmail.com

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Linda Tarrant BHSAI
01491 680225
linda@checkendonequestrian.co.uk

County Welfare Officer

Linda Tarrant
See above

Welfare Officers

Mary Ravenscroft (West Berkshire)

Gerry Lowe (West Berkshire)

Gosia Lyson

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

County Education Officer

Rosie Lord BHSI
07768 242032
rosie@brc.uk.com

Access Officers

Janice Bridger (West Berkshire)
01635 200507
janice.bridger@btopenworld.com

Sara Church (Dorney, Eton & Eton Wick)
exploreyourbridleways@hotmail.com

Sara Gallagher (Wokingham)
07880 706142
sara.gallagher69@yahoo.co.uk

Nicola Greenwood BHSII (Wokingham)
07833 992919
ngwheatlands@yahoo.co.uk

Events Officer

Nicky Hardy
07813 951860
Nickyhardy01@gmail.com

Where no contact details are listed for individuals, please contact Hannah Marsh (Development Officer for the South Region) on hannah.marsh@bhs.org.uk or 02476 840720 to be put in touch.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...