You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South West > Gloucestershire > Gloucestershire Committee

Gloucestershire Committee

Chairman

Denise Jones
01453 834628
denise@denisejones3.plus.com

Vice-Chairman

Sam Goss
07977 096726
sam_goss@hotmail.com

Secretary

Vacancy - if you would be interested in volunteering for this role, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Enquiry Form.

Treasurer

Sue Kilbey 
07525 625001 
suekilbey@hotmail.com

Communications Officer

Sara Godwin
sfg7455@gmail.com

Membership Secretary

Maureen Watson
07920 500535
maureen.watson@open.ac.uk

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Jan Hatherell
07787 563273  Jan.hatherell@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleways Officers

Cotswolds (South)
Jan Hatherell
07787 563273  Jan.hatherell@btinternet.com

Cotswolds (North)
Hilary Macdonald
bhsglos.access@gmail.com

East Cheltenham/Cotswolds
Lesley Woodcroft
07884 456930   bhsglos.access@gmail.com

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Julie Floyd
01249 322812 or 07971 696114   juliefloyd1@hotmail.co.uk

Safety Officer

Sue Russell
07974 236505  info@ellinghurst.co.uk   

County Welfare Officer

Denise Jones 

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

Welfare Officers – Cotswolds

Jan Robbins

Welfare Officer – Stroud & Berkeley Vale

Denise Jones 

Welfare Officer - Gloucester & Cheltenham

Jackie Hughes

Welfare Officer - Forest of Dean

Jennifer Tritton

Education Officer - Cheltenham, Gloucester & Tewkesbury

Sam Goss
07977 096726
sam_goss@hotmail.com

Education Officer - Forest of Dean

Emma Cartwright
07921 337956
emma.cartwright@gmail.com

Committee Members

Charlotte Forkes
07972 165193
cforkes@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Vacancies

 

Access & Bridleways Officer - Cheltenham, Gloucester & Tewkesbury

Access & Bridleways Officer - Forest of Dean & Newent

Access & Bridleways Officer - Stroud & Berkeley Vale

Committee Members - x 3

Education Officer - Cotswold North

Education Officer - Cotswold South

Education Officer - Stroud & Berkeley Vale

Events Officer - Cheltenham, Gloucester & Tewkesbury

Events Officer - Cotswold North

Events Officer - Cotswold South

Events Officer - Forest of Dean

Secretary

 

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...