You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South West > Dorset > Dorset Committee

Dorset Committee

Chairman

Gill Longhurst
01460 242455 / 07879 845297 / gillian.longhurst@btopenworld.com

Vice-Chairman

VACANCY- If you are interested in volunteering as our Vice Chairman, please see the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Amanda Gray
01308 868722 | 07747 630599 | secretary.bhs.dorset@gmail.com 

Communications & Marketing Officer

Sally Ann Smith
07867 493901 | sally-ann@moremarketing.eu 

Education & Events Officers

South Dorset
Jacqui Bolt
07790 970048 | jacquibolt1@gmail.com

West Dorset
Katherine Locke
07791 182023 / katherinelocke5@aol.com

VACANCIES
 - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our Education & Events Officers, please see the Role Description for more information. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Equestrian Safety Advisers

North Dorset
Tracy Jackson
tracyj534@googlemail.com

Equestrian Safety Adviser Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Natalie Franks
01935 478039 | 07714 754204 | nat.franks@gmail.com 

Sharon Spearing
sspearing@hotmail.co.uk

VACANCIES - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our committee members, please see the Role Description for more information. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Access & Bridleways

County Access & Bridleways Officer - North & West Dorset

Carol Shoopman
01258 880318 / 07776 168977 / carolshoopman@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleways Officers

East Dorset & Purbeck

Jean Heaton   
01202 419096     

Holt Heath and Verwood

Mary Court
07979 558646 / marycourt@btinternet.com

North Dorset
Kate Morton 
stormybracken.hoofcare@gmail.com 

Puddletown
Kay Steele
07541 245707 / kaysteele1@hotmail.com

Purbeck
Judith Jesty
01929 400449

Winfrith
Fiona Bowles
07775 706167 | Fiona.bowles@btopenworld.com

South Dorset
Jocelyn Jenkins
01929 471293 / jocelynmary04@yahoo.co.uk

West Dorset
Gillian Reese
07795356737 / gilly848@eurolyme.co.uk

East Dorset
Ruth Blaug
01202 841789 / ruthblaug22@gmail.com

Wimborne & Tarrant Valley
Sarah Watts
01258 840022 / sarah.watts521@btinternet.com Education & Events

Welfare Advisers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.


Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...