You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South West > Dorset > Dorset Committee

Dorset Committee

Chairman

Gill Longhurst
01460 242455 / 07879 845297 / gillian.longhurst@btopenworld.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy - If you are interested in volunteering as our Vice Chairman, please see the Role Description. Applications can be made using our Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Amanda Gray
01308 868722 | 07747 630599 | secretary.bhs.dorset@gmail.com 

Membership Secretary

Vacancy - If you are interested in volunteering as our Membership Secretary, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Communications & Marketing Officer

Sally Ann Smith
07867 493901 | sally-ann@moremarketing.eu 

Committee Members

Natalie Franks
01935 478039 | 07714 754204 | nat.franks@gmail.com 

Sharon Spearing
sspearing@hotmail.co.uk

Vacancies - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our committee members, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Volunteer Enquiry Form.

 

Access & Bridleways

County Access & Bridleways Officer - North & West Dorset

Carol Shoopman
01258 880318 / 07776 168977 / carolshoopman@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleways Officers

East Dorset & Purbeck

Jean Heaton   
01202 419096     

Holt Heath and Verwood

Mary Court
07979 558646 / marycourt@btinternet.com

North Dorset
Kate Morton 
stormybracken.hoofcare@gmail.com 

Puddletown
Kay Steele
07541 245707 / kaysteele1@hotmail.com

Purbeck
Judith Jesty
01929 400449

Winfrith
Fiona Bowles
07775 706167 | Fiona.bowles@btopenworld.com

South Dorset
Jocelyn Jenkins
01929 471293 / jocelynmary04@yahoo.co.uk

West Dorset
Gillian Reese
07795356737 / gilly848@eurolyme.co.uk

East Dorset
Ruth Blaug
01202 841789 / ruthblaug22@gmail.com

Wimborne & Tarrant Valley
Sarah Watts
01258 840022 / sarah.watts521@btinternet.com Education & Events

Education & Events Officers

South Dorset
Jacqui Bolt
07790 970048 | jacquibolt1@gmail.com

West Dorset
Katherine Locke
07791 182023 / katherinelocke5@aol.com

Vacancies - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our Education & Events Officers, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our enquiry form.

Safety Officers

Vacancies - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our Safety Officers, please see the Role Description for more information. Applications can be made using our Volunteer Enquiry Form

Welfare Officers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...