You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South West > Devon > Devon Committee

Devon Committee

Chairman

Johanna Searle
07971 247034 / johanna_searle@yahoo.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Sarah Howard 
07879 856778 / thehowards01@gmail.com 

Secretary 

Becky Kodritsch
01752 724158 / 07792 642026 / chicklitwriting@gmail.com 

Communications Officer

Vacancy

Membership Secretary

Vacancy - If you are interested in volunteering as our Membership Secretary, please see the Role Description. Applications for this role can be made using our Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Access & Bridleways Officer 

Philip Hackett 
01409 231310 / hackettsthename@gmail.com

Access & Bridleways Officers

Dartmoor National Park
Juliet Edmunds
07976 446263 / juliet.csj@btopenworld.com

Mid Devon 
Jenny Parsons 
01823 680238 / jenny.parsons@btinternet.com

Sue Parrott
sue@roundash.com

North Devon

Lorna Holmes 
01271 850484 / lehdrh@outlook.com

Philippa Verry
07714 114776 / charterlands@btinternet.com

Teignbridge

Francine Tullis
01626 864424 / francinetullis@tesco.net

Pam Human
01626 835846 / pam.human@icloud.com 

Torbay
Margaret English
01803 556144 / madolphincres@aol.com

Torridge
Sandra Boycott 
01409 281619 / allen.boycott@btinternet.com  

Maggie Melville
01237 452347 / Maggie@maggiemelville.freeserve.co.uk

West Devon
Philip Hackett 
01409 231310 / hackettsthename@gmail.com

Vacancies - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our Access and Bridleway Officers, please see the Role Description. Applications for this role can be made using our Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Education & Events Officers

County
Sarah Howard
07879 856778 / thehowards01@gmail.com 

South Devon
Louise Sharpe BHSII
01548 854173 / 07779 280162 / louise@louisewyatt0.orangehome.co.uk  

West Devon
Sarah Howard
07879 856778 / thehowards01@gmail.com 

Exeter
Lucinda Charlton
01392 420830 | 07585 951568 | LHarissontaylor@aol.com 

Vacancies - If you are interested in volunteering as one of our Education & Events Officers, please see the Role Description. Applications for this role can be made using our Volunteer Application Form.

Safety Officers

We have vacancies for Safety Officers in various areas. To find out more, see the Role Description. Applications for this role can be made using our Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Welfare Officers

There are several Welfare Officers in your area.To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

Committee Members 

Sacha Elson
superpugbabe@hotmail.com 

Fern Field
07716 450407 / fern.f.95.05@gmail.com

Janet Hinder
01643 831504

Heather Moffett 

Richard Preston
rfpreston21@gmail.com 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...