You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > West Sussex > West Sussex Committee

West Sussex Committee

Chairman

Sue Coombe-Tennant
07802 834232
coombetennant@btinternet.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy

Secretary

Carol Porter
01403 741355
carolporte@aol.com    

Treasurer

Sharon Gourley
01424 848169
07746 467200
sharon.gourley@mistral.co.uk   

Membership Secretary

Joanne Collcutt
07917 541649
jojowatson83@hotmail.com

Communications Officer

Jen Pogacic BHSII SM
07775 537980
equine_spine@yahoo.co.uk

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Dawn Deamer
07778 158675
dawn.deamer@yahoo.co.uk

Safety Officer

Jenny Dentremont
07825 346579
dentremontj@ymail.com

Education Officer

Tessa Martin-Bird FBHS
01403 741635
t.martin-bird@outlook.com

Liz Eaton BHSI
07770 713011
mail@lizeaton.com

Events Officer

Lizzie Pollard
07909 226362
pollard-e1@sky.com  

Welfare Officers

We have three volunteer Welfare Officers working in the West Sussex area.
To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Trisha Butcher
01293 886446
07854 762178
tricia.butcher@gmail.com  

Access Officer - Chichester

Jill Steven

07801 955880

Access Officer - Horsham

Hilary Jubert
07511 904971

hilsjubert@yahoo.co.uk

Access Officer - Arun

Vacancy

Access Officer - Worthing

Vacancy

Access Officer - Adur

Vacancy

Access Officer - Crawley

Tricia Butcher
07854 762178
tricia.butcher@gmail.com

Access Officer - Mid Sussex and West Sussex

Malcom McKemey
07710 200627
malcolm@easltd.co.uk

Access Officer - Arundel

Ralph Smith

07793 046545

consult.ralph@btinternet.com

 

Committee Members

Sharon Stahlberger BHSAI
01403 730478
07779 847533   

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...