You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > South East Committee

South East Committee

Chairman

Dudley Price

Vice-chairman

Sue Coombe-Tennant / 07802 834232 / coombetennant@btinternet.com          

Secretary  

Ali Ruck / 07931 764725 / aliruck@talktalk.net

Treasurer

Linda Wiggins, FCA / Contact via Chairman  

Welfare Officer

Vacancy
 

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Access & Rights of Way Officer

Vacancy  

AROW Adviser on Common Land

Bob Milton / 01252 714426 / bobmilton@kilnsidefarm.fsnet.co.uk

Safety Officer

Ronnie Townsend / 07956 448453 / ronnie_townsend@hotmail.com

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Dee Manford / 01580 241267 / dee.manford@live.co.uk  

Events Officer

Vacancy

Education Officer

Vacancy

BRC Officer

Jean Bywater / 07766 313850 / jean.bywater@bromley.gov.uk

BHS East Sussex Chairman

Jennifer McElhinney / 07880 717633 / jennifer@trafmar.com

BHS West Sussex Chairman

Petra Ingram / 07745 454047 / petraingram@aol.com

BHS North & West Kent Chairman

Tim Brier BHSAI  / 01634 867497 / 07901 654949 / timbrier@vodafoneemail.co.uk

BHS South & East Kent Chairman

Alex Wyatt  / 07752 71215 / info@fgstud.co.uk

BHS Surrey Chairman

Dudley Price / 07880 540164 / dudleyprice05@aol.com

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...