You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > South East Committee

South East Committee

Chairman

Dudley Price
07780 540164
dudleycprice@gmail.com

Vice-chairman

Sue Coombe-Tennant
07802 834232
coombetennant@btinternet.com          

Secretary  

Ali Ruck
07931 764725
aliruck@talktalk.net

Welfare Advisers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here.

Regional Access & Bridleways Officer

Vacancy  

For vacancies in this area please contact the London and South East Access Field Officer Sarah Rayfield on sarah.rayfield@bhs.org.uk or 07971059262

AROW Adviser on Common Land

Bob Milton
07860 718464
bobmilton@abbeylands.net

Regional Equestrian Safety Adviser

Dee Manford
01580 241267
07809 047463
dee.manford@live.co.uk  

Events and Education Officer

Vacancy

BRC Officer Area 10

Jean Bywater
07766 313850
jean.bywater@bromley.gov.uk

BRC Officer Area 11

Cathy Hughes
07884 268745
cathy.hughes@apha.gsi.gov.uk

BRC Officer Area 13

Jenny Dentremont
dentremontj@ymail.com

BHS East Sussex Chairman

Jennifer McElhinney
07880 717633
jennifer@trafmar.com

BHS West Sussex Chairman

Sue Coombe-Tennant
07802 834232
coombetennant@btinternet.com

BHS North & West Kent Chairman

Tim Brier BHSAI
01634 867497
07901 654949
timbrier@vodafoneemail.co.uk

BHS South & East Kent Chairman

Vacancy

BHS Surrey Chairman

Dudley Price
07880 540164 / dudleyprice05@aol.com

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...