You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > South and East Kent > South and East Kent Committee

South and East Kent Committee

Chairman

Vacancy- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.                  

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Ali Ruck             
07931 764725
aliruck@talktalk.net                                                         

Communications and Marketing Officer

Abby Bourn
01303 840302
07754 085866   
abby.bourn@hotmail.co.uk           

Education and Events Officer

Abby Bourn
01303 840302
07754 085866   
abby.bourn@hotmail.co.uk   

County Safety Officer

Julie Biggs
07770 876252
juliebiggs007@gmail.com

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Vacancies: Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Welfare Officers

We have seven volunteer Welfare Officers working in the South and East Kent area.

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Vacancy- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.              

Access Officer - Dover

Sue Ward
07941 733303
newsole@tiscali.co.uk  

Access Officer - Shepway

Tracy Roman
Tracy382@googlemail.com

Access Officer - Swale

Theresa Trussell
07763 823220
theresa.trussell1@gmail.com

Access Officer - Swale

Liz Bailey
07716 870686
lizzybailey@hotmail.co.uk

Access Officer - Thanet

Natasha Ransom
07969 934178
natasharansomgreenthanet@gmail.com

Access Officer - South Canterbury

Julia Harman
07976 287775
julia.harman@hotmail.co.uk

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...