You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > North and West Kent > North and West Kent Committee

North and West Kent Committee

Chairman

Tim Brier BHSAI 
01634 867497          
07901 654949
timbrier@vodafoneemail.co.uk                                     

Vice-Chairman

Chloe Parker
01634 714218
07966 627488
chloejaneporter@hotmail.com

Secretary

Karen Parker
01634 220211
07801 288036
parkerkarensusan@hotmail.com
             

Treasurer

Andrew Trinder
trinder54@gmail.com                          

Membership Secretary

Vacancy                       

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Tim Brier BHSAI
01634 867497
07901 654949
timbrier@vodafoneemail.co.uk   

County Safety Officer

Kim Atkinson
07834 170830
kim@gorewood.plus.com           

County Education Officer

Vacancy 

Education Officer - Medway

Angela Orford
07854 717297
angela.orford@midkent.ac.uk

County Events Officer

Chloe Parker
07791 842175
chloejaneparker@hotmail.com

Welfare Officers

We have seven volunteer Welfare Officers working in the North and West Kent area.

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

County Access Officer

Anne Rillie         
01622 710582
arillie@waitrose.com

Access Officer (Research)

Chris Owlett
07748 237045
chrisowlett@waitrose.com

Access Officer - Capstone

Dee Thrussell
deethrussell@gmail.com

Access Officer - Dartford

Alison Orsbourn
07789 071718
alisonorsbourn@aol.com

Access Officer - Gravesham

Sue Quarendon
01622 861788
07949 231188
susan.quarendon@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Sevenoaks

Alan Tuckwell
01732 761045
a.tuckwell@virgin.net

Access Officer - Tonbridge and Malling

Vacancy                            

Access Officer - Tunbridge Wells

Liz Akenhead
01892 723920
liz@akenhead.plus.com

Access Officer - Medway

Sue Saunders              
01634 681263
07980 278965
slsaunders@tiscali.co.uk     

Access Officer - Maidstone

Ann Rillie
01622 710582
arillie@waitrose.com                          

Committee Members

Corrinne Humphrey
07804 026418
corrine_n@rocketmail.com
Claire Trevill
07884 491092
ctrevill@googlemail.com

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...