You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > North and West Kent > North and West Kent Committee

North and West Kent Committee

Chairman

Tim Brier BHSI 
01634 867497          
07901 654949
timbrier@vodafoneemail.co.uk                                     

Vice-Chairman

Angie Driver
07513 119368
ardriver@hotmail.com  

Secretary

Angie Driver
07513 119368
ardriver@hotmail.com  

Education and Events Officer

Angie Driver
07513 119368
ardriver@hotmail.com  

Education and Events Officer - Medway

Angela Orford
07854 717297
angela.orford@midkent.ac.uk

Communications and Marketing

Vacancy- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Safety Officer

Tim Brier BHSAI
01634 867497
07901 654949
timbrier@vodafoneemail.co.uk       

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Tracey Day

07710 704491 
tracey.day@candorbsl.co.uk

Welfare Officers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Access Officer

Anne Rillie
01622 710582
arillie@waitrose.com

Access Officer (Research)

Chris Owlett
07748 237045
chrisowlett@waitrose.com

Access Officer - Fawkham

Alison Orsbourn
07789 071718
alisonorsbourn@aol.com

Access Officer - Gravesham

Sue Quarendon
01622 861788
07949 231188
susan.quarendon@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Sevenoaks

Alan Tuckwell
01732 761045
a.tuckwell@talktalk.com

Access Officer - Tonbridge and Malling

Vacancy                            

Access Officer - Tunbridge Wells

Liz Akenhead
01892 723920
elizabeth@akenhead.co.uk

Access Officer - Medway

Sue Saunders              
01634 681263
07980 278965
s.saunders123.saunders@btinternet.com    

Access Officer - Maidstone

Ann Rillie
01622 710582
arillie@waitrose.com     

Access Officer - Bredhurst/Detling/Thurnham

Katharine Easton
katharinee72@hotmail.co.uk

Access Officer - Hunton & Yalding

Elena Taylor
Elenamtaylor@hotmail.co.uk 

Access Officer - Dartford and Meopham

Hilary Carroll
hilarycarroll@live.co.uk

 

 

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...