You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > East Sussex > East Sussex Committee

East Sussex Committee

Chairman

Jennifer McElhinney
01323 811910
07880 717633
jennifer@trafmar.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy

Secretary

Sue Wylde BHSAI
01273 474919
07752 628430
sue@wylde.me.uk

Membership Secretary

Sue Wylde
07752 628430
sue@wylde.me.uk

County Safety Officer

Emma Goodsell
07976 668879
rockwench@googlemail.com

Dee Manford 
07809 047463
d.manford@live.co.uk 

Events and Education Officer

Vacancy
 

Welfare Officers  

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Vacancy

Access Officer - Brighton & Hove

Vacancy

Access Officer - Lewes

Vacancy

Access Officer - Wealden

Vacancy   

Access Officer - Westfield, Guestling, Fairlight, Icklesham,  Camber, Rye, Brightling and Burwash Rother District 

Victoria Goodsell
vgoodsell36@gmail.com

Access Officer - Hastings

Annette Vallance BHSAI

01424 433722
07816 101224
nettie.vallance@googlemail.com

Access Officer - East Sussex

Susanne Wylde

Access Officer - Ewhurst Green Parish

Patricia Brigden
01580 831891
r.brigden186@btinternet.com

Access Officer - East Grinstead, Ashurst Wood, Forest Row

Lucy Tribe
tribes.06@gmail.com

Committee Members

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...