You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > South East > East Sussex > East Sussex Committee

East Sussex Committee

Chairman

Jennifer McElhinney
01323 811910
07880 717633
jennifer@trafmar.com

Vice-Chairman

Vacancy

Secretary

Sue Wylde BHSAI
01273 474919
07752 628430
sue@wylde.me.uk

Membership Secretary

Sue Wylde
07752 628430
sue@wylde.me.uk

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Dee Manford
01580 241267
dee.manford@live.co.uk

Safety Officer

Fay Davie
07798 728143
fay.davie@yahoo.co.uk

Events Officer

Vacancy

Education Officer

Vacancy  

Welfare Officers  

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Vacancy

Access Officer - Brighton & Hove

Vacancy

Access Officer - Lewes

Vacancy

Access Officer - Wealden

Vacancy   

Access Officer - Rother

Vacancy

Access Officer - Hastings

Annette Vallance BHSAI
01424 433722
07816 101224
nettie.vallance@googlemail.com

Access Officer - Eastbourne

Vacancy

Access Officer - Ewhurst Green Parish

Patricia Brigden
01580 831891
r.brigden186@btinternet.com

Access Officer - East Grinstead, Ashurst Wood, Forest Row

Lucy Tribe
tribes.06@gmail.com

Committee Members

Gillie Fuller
07905 199189
seahorse38@hotmail.co.uk

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...