You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Scotland > Tayside > Tayside Committee

Tayside Committee


Ms Andi Bruce
01828 686655


Charlie Nichols

Access Representative

Mrs Heather Baker
01764 662516

Welfare Adviser

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Equestrian Safety Adviser

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, please download a Volunteer enquiry form here.

Education / Events Officer

Mrs Diana Zajda
01764 684108

Committee Members

Marjorie Norrie

Mrs Loraine Young
01307 830230  

Nikki Murdoch 

Jane Gilchrist

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...