You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > Scotland > Highland South > Highland South Committee

Highland South Committee

Acting Chairman

Stephen Cruikshank
07980450992
scruikshank0610@btinternet.com

Vice-chairman

Eilidh McIver
07979397139
eilidhmamciver@gmail.com

Secretary

Maggie Wylie
07815798918
maggiewylie@gmail.com

Membership Secretary

Caroline Venters
01997 423241
cvent@supanet.com

Access Officer

Candy Cameron
07973815208
candy@lochnessriding.co.uk

Access Officer

Mary Andrews
07811213772
Mary.andrews5@btinternet.com

Safety Officer

Nel Macdonald Rolfe
07563 110103
daisymac50@outlook.com

Communications Officer

Polly Eunson
07943455921
pollyeunson@hotmail.co.uk

Education Officer

Stephen Cruikshank
07980 450992
Scruikshank0610@btinternet.com

Events Officer

Nel Macdonald
07563110103
Daisydk43@gmail.com

District Rep - Cairngorms National Park

Kate Adamson
01479841281
adamsonk@btinternet.com

District Rep - Ross and Cromarty

Polly Eunson
07943455921
pollyeunson@hotmail.co.uk

District Rep – Moray

Stephen Cruikshank (see Chairman/Education Officer)

Committee Member (Trainee Welfare Officer)

Gillian McKnight
07803222367
gillian.mcknight@sac.co.uk

Committee Member

Jane Barry
07771862150
kinkellshetlands@btinternet.com

Committee Member

Christina MacDonald
07871467289
Stina.macdonald@btinternet.com

Committee Member

Lucy Meek
07581987903
lucy_meek@homail.co.uk

Committee Member

Jacqueline Saunders
07940112610
jacsaunders@hotmail.co.uk

 




















Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...