You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North > Northumberland > Northumberland Committee

Northumberland Committee

Chairman

Vacancy

Secretary

Mrs Fiona Wharton
07968 011346
fiona_wharton@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary and County Communications Officer

Mrs Carol Jordon
07765 408882
carol.jordon@yahoo.com

Treasurer and Communications Officer (Facebook)

Mr Andrew Moy
07777 639202
andrew.moy@btinternet.com

County Access and Bridleways Officer - Alnwick and The National Park

Sue Rogers
01665 578885
sue@greencroftpark.freeserve.co.uk

County Access and Bridleways Officer - Alnwick 

Janice Johnson

jan@peppermoor.fsnet.co.uk

District Access and Bridleways Officer – City of Newcastle and North Tyneside

Kathy Atkinson
0191 267 4368

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Old Berwick District

Vacancy

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Morpeth and South East Northumberland

Vacancy

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Tynedale

Janet Lennard
01434 605926
janet@lennard1.fsnet.co.uk

County Safety Officer

Mrs Sue Whicker BHSII
07818 417849
suewhicker@hotmail.com

County Riding and Road Safety Officer

Mrs Sue Whicker BHSII
07818 417849
suewhicker@hotmail.com

County Lead Welfare Officer

Mrs Kay Stafford 

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

Welfare Officer

Sally Booth

Welfare Officer

Andrea Cowens 

County Education Officer

Mr Marcus Clinton
01670 841200
marcus.clinton@northland.ac.uk

County Events Officer

Mrs Fiona Gough
01434 618119
fionagough@gmail.com

Committee Member

Janice Johnson
janice@clinton1.plus.com

Committee Member

Hannah Coxon
hannahwdd@hotmail.co.uk

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...