You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North > Northumberland > Northumberland Committee

Northumberland Committee

Chairman

Vacancy

Secretary

Mrs Fiona Wharton
07968 011346
fiona_wharton@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary and County Communications Officer

Mrs Carol Jordon
07765 408882
carol.jordon@yahoo.com

Treasurer and Communications Officer (Facebook)

Mr Andrew Moy
07777 639202
andrew.moy@btinternet.com

County Access and Bridleways Officer - Alnwick and The National Park

Sue Rogers
01665 578885
sueprogers@gmail.com

County Access and Bridleways Officer - Alnwick 

Janice Johnson
jan@peppermoor.fsnet.co.uk

District Access and Bridleways Officer – City of Newcastle and North Tyneside

Kathy Atkinson
0191 267 4368

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Old Berwick District

Vacancy

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Morpeth and South East Northumberland

Vacancy

District Access and Bridleways Officer – Tynedale

Janet Lennard
01434 605926
janet@lennard1.fsnet.co.uk

County Safety Officer

Sue Whicker
07818 417849
01665 570470

County Lead Welfare Officer

Vacancy 

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Welfare Officers

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

County Events Officer

Mrs Fiona Gough

01434 618119
fionagough@gmail.com

Committee Member

Janice Johnson
janice@clinton1.plus.com

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...