You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North > Durham > Durham Committee

Durham Committee

Chairman

Danielle Quigley Cutter BHSII UKCC3
07939 900934
danielle.cutter@holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Vacancies- Please take a look at this  Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Secretary

Delyth Roberts
07443 473512
delyth.roberts@talktalk.net

Education and Events Officer

Kellie Davidson
07525 627744
kelliedava@aol.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancies- Please take a look at this brand new Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Safety Officer

Kay Redfern
01913 703128
07929 776332
kredfern123@btinternet.com

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please download a Volunteer enquiry and registration form here.

County Access and Bridleways Officer

Vacancies- Please take a look at this brand new Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Access and Bridleways Officer - Gateshead and South Tyneside

Mrs Kathy Atkinson
01912 674368

Access and Bridleways Officer – Derwentside

Vacancy

Access and Bridleways Officer – Darlington, Teesdale, Weardale and Wear Valley

Mrs Sue Gamble
07854 423705
oli-sar@tiscali.co.uk

Access and Bridleways Officer - Darlington, Teesdale, Weardale and Wear Valley

Mrs Sylvia Briggs
07752 469752
briggs_sylvia@hotmail.com

Access and Bridleways Officer – East Durham

Mrs Angela Johnson
01913 772534
daveandangoldq@googlemail.com

Welfare Officers

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please download a Volunteer enquiry an registration form here.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...