You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North > Cleveland > Cleveland Committee

Cleveland Committee

Chairman

Miss Jill Horseman BHSAI
07712 483771
jehequine@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman and  Events and Education Officer

Mrs Elly Thomson BHSII
01642 452260 
elly.estequ@live.co.uk

Secretary

Mrs Joan Adkin
01642 824817
joan.adkin@yahoo.co.uk

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancies- Please take a look at this brand new Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Education and Events Officer

Vacancies- Please take a look at this brand new Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Facebook Administrator

Lorraine Arkless 

01287 652357 
larkless@yahoo.com

Membership Secretary

Rebecca Pink
07952 346458 
rebecca.pink@ntlworld.com

County Access and Bridleways Officer

Dr John Sugden
01751 417794
john.sugden@tinyworld.co.uk

County Safety Officer

Mrs Brenda Gray
01325 3186789
07772 617807
brendahighway@hotmail.co.uk

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please download a Volunteer enquiry and registration form here.County Lead Welfare Officer

Claire Robinson BHSAI

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Welfare Officers

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Member

Lyndsey Swales
07974 161297
lesswales@hotmail.co.uk

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...