You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > North West > Lancashire > Lancashire Committee

Lancashire Committee

Chairman

Kay Bruce
kmbruce@tiscali.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Debra Batchelor
07811 600561
debrabatchelor@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Christine Worthington
07835 918644
cmworthington@btinternet.com

Communications Officer

Debra Batchelor
07811 600561
debrabatchelor@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer 

Vacancies- Please view the Role Description here. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Membership Secretary

Sue Fletcher
suevockings@yahoo.co.uk
07549 992628  

Safety Officer

Mrs Anita Knagg
01254 888285
07810 770886
anita.knagg@tiscali.co.uk

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

Committee Members

Sandra Twist
07855 728950

Alison Whitaker Stewart
07779 775686
alisonabroad@yahoo.com 

Welfare Officer

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Mrs Judith Burton
judith_burton@hotmail.com
01257 252225

Access & Bridleways Officer (Rossendale Borough)

Mrs Chris Peat
01254 386459
mail@chrispeat.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Burnley)

Cosi Towneley 
07817 725976
mail@cositowneley.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Pendle)

Christina Jones
07971 867392
christina.j.jones@btconnect.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Darwen with Bolton)

Janet Grant
01204 853222 
grantroundbarn@aol.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (West Lancashire)

Brian Bielensohn
01704 840001
brian@halsallridingandliverycentre.co.uk 

Access & Bridleways Officer (Fylde)

Mrs Rosemary Hogarth
01253 810068

Access & Bridleways Officer (Hesketh Bank)

Elizabeth Tyson
01772 814075
rtynson55@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Ulnes Walton)

Dr Susan-Taylor Green
01772 436043
suetaylorgreen@hotmail.com

Access & Bridleways Officer (Darwen with North Bolton)

Kay Bruce
kmbruce@tiscali.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Lancashire)

Julie Sico
07951 670625
horseyjulie@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer (Pendle)

Christina Jones

Access & Bridleways Officer (Preston & Garstang)

Michael Helm
01524 751822 
horsechestnut5@hotmail.com

 

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...