You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > London > London Committee

London Committee

Chairman

Ros Prince
07875 169745
rosamund.prince@gmail.com

Vice-chairman

Janet Coe BHSPT
07958 703570
bhs.london@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Maureen Grossman 
bhslrs@btinternet.com

Treasurer 

Riley McNally
07548 684799
riley.mcnally@alumni.uleth.ca

Membership Secretary

Vacancy

Communications Officer

Lisa Clark
0208 612 7493
0207 263 8783
lisa.clark@express.co.uk

Riding & Road Safety Officer

Caroline Stevenson
caroline_e_stevenson@hotmail.co.uk

Safety Officer

Claire Aldridge
07831 589494
claireraldridge@aol.com

Safety Officer - Bromley

Ronnie Townsend
07956 448453
ronnie_townsend@hotmail.com

Education Officer

Frances Smither
07715 114920
frances@blackbaron.co.uk

Events Officers

Britt Sophie van Klaveren
07709 661713
bsvanklaveren@gmail.com

Susannah Murray
susannahmurray@hotmail.co.uk

Welfare Officers

We have six volunteer welfare officers working in the London area.

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

Regional Access & Bridleways Officer

Mario Costa-Sa
07721 480000
access@bhslondon.org.uk

Access Officer – Barnet, Enfield and Haringey

Vacancy

Access Officer – Redbridge and Waltham Forest

Vacancy

Access Officer – Barking and Dagenham and Havering

Vacancy

Access Officer – Hackney, Newham and Tower Hamlets

Vacancy

Access Officer – Bexley and Bromley

Caroline Foskett
07765 252428
caroline.foskett@sky.com

Access Officer – Greenwich and Lewisham

Vacancy

Access Officer – Lambeth, Southwark and Wandsworth

Judi Grant
07971 963207
judi.grant@wsm.co.uk

Access Officer – Merton and Sutton

Cathy Gordon
07775 813888
goldcrown@btinternet.com

Access Officer – Croydon

Avril Sleeman
0208 654 5814
avril.sleeman@lineone.net

Access Officer – Kingston upon Thames and Richmond upon Thames

Vacancy

Access Officer - Ealing and Hounslow

Vacancy

Access Officer – Historical Research -Ealing and Hanwell

Frances Zammit

franceszammit@gmx.com

Access Officer – Hillingdon

Vacancy

Access Officer – Brent and Harrow

Vacancy

Access Officer – City of London, City of Westminster, Hammersmith and Fulham, Kensington and Chelsea, Camden and Islington

Marya McInnes
07790 651881
m_e_mcinnes@hotmail.com

Committee Members

Jane Stephen
07503 923630
janemstephen@gmail.com

Layla Hallal
07866 691111
laylahallal7@gmail.com  

Linda Hinds BHSPT
07767 820604
lindaghinds@hotmail.com

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...