You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > London > London Committee

London Committee

Chairman

Vacancy- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, please go to the Volunteering page for more information.

Vice-chairman

Janet Coe BHSPT
07958 703570
bhs.london@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Vacancy- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, please go to the Volunteering page for more information.

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancy- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, please go to the Volunteering page for more information.

Events and Education Officers

Alison Chase
07970 397499
alchase2@gmail.com

Sophie Hind
07519 646928
bhs.sehind@gmail.com

Aly Harwood
07976 209523
Alexandra.harwood@googlemail.com

Regional Safety Officer

Caroline Stevenson
07703 282700
caroline_e_stevenson@hotmail.co.uk

Safety Officer - Bromley

Ronnie Townsend
07956 448453
ronnie_townsend@hotmail.com

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please download a Volunteer enquiry and registration form here.

Committee Members

Jane Stephen
07503 923630
janemstephen@gmail.com

Welfare Officers

Vacancy- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, please go to the Volunteering page for more information.

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Regional Access & Bridleways Officer

Mario Costa-Sa
07721 480000

Access Officer – Barnet, Enfield and Haringey, 

Vacancy

Access Officer – Redbridge, Havering, Waltham Forest, Barking, Dagenham, Hackney, Newham and Tower Hamlets

Joanne Alexander-Sefre
07956 552219
bhsaccessnelondon@gmail.com

Access Officer- Twickenham

Philip Nichols

Access Officer – Barking and Dagenham

Vacancy

Access Officer – Hackney, Newham and Tower Hamlets

Vacancy

Access Officer – Bexley and Bromley

Caroline Foskett
07765 252428
caroline.foskett@sky.com

Access Officer – Greenwich and Lewisham

Vacancy

Access Officer – Lambeth, Southwark and Wandsworth

Judi Grant
07971 963207
judi.grant@wsm.co.uk

Access Officer – Merton and Sutton

Cathy Gordon
07775 813888
goldcrown@btinternet.com

Access Officer – Croydon

Avril Sleeman
0208 654 5814
avril.sleeman@lineone.net

Access Officer - Mill Hill, North West London

Lydia Rivlin
07711 919167
lrivlin@btinternet.com

Access Officer – Kingston upon Thames and Richmond upon Thames

Vacancy

Access Officer -  Hounslow

Annette Nienhaus

Access Officer- Ealing, Osterley & Hillingdon

Alice Pinto
alice.pinto@hotmail.co.uk

Access Officer – Brent and Harrow

Vacancy

Access Officer – City of London, City of Westminster, Hammersmith and Fulham, Kensington and Chelsea, Camden and Islington

Marya McInnes
07790 651881
m_e_mcinnes@hotmail.com

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...