You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Norfolk > Norfolk Committee

Norfolk Committee


Martine Holden BHSAI ISM
01603 700416


Jan Wright
07786 220024


Sarah Evans
07919 281675

Membership Secretary

Jan Wright (see Vice-Chairman)

County Access Officer- North Norfolk

Helen Chester

Access Officers - King’s Lynn and West Norfolk


Access Officer - Breckland

Linda Burrows
07884 077191

Access Officer- Brisley & Surrounding areas

Brigid Fairman

Access Officer - South West Norfolk

Ria Moss

County Safety Officer

Nicola Powles
07796 677720

Welfare Officer

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Education Officer

Sarah Ahrens BHSAI ISM
01379 688454

Committee Member

Tina Chambers
07759 879562

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...