You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Hertfordshire > Hertfordshire Committee

Hertfordshire Committee

Chairman

Julie Springett / 07887 760507 / juliespringett@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman

Craig Bailey / 07479 849288 / craig@baileyequestrian.co.uk 

Secretary

Daphne Cash / 07811 558422

Treasurer

Vacancy- Please take a look at the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Membership Secretary

Julie Springett / 07887 760507 / juliespringett@btinternet.com  

County Education and Events Officer

Jocelyn Drummond BHSI / 07944 749117 / firmingerrjje@btinternet.com

Education and Events Officer

Jane Sheppard / 07834043057 

Rachel Godfrey / 07757 248683 / fivegods@sky.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Rhoda Harrison / 01582 766480 / rhoda.harrison@ntlworld.com

County Equestrian Safety Adviser

Jane Skinner / 07757916138 / 01279658647 / janeskinner51@virginmedia.com 

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Access and Bridleways Officer

John Featherstone / 01923 676535

Access and Bridleways Officer – Hertsmere

Dr Phil Wadey

Access and Bridleways Officer - Hertfordshire North and Stevenage

Peter Natt / 01438 861685 / peter.natt@btinternet.com

Access and Bridleways Officer / North Hertfordshire

Bridget Wheeler / 07793 835343 / bridgetwheeler@aol.com

Access and Bridleways Officer - Barkway & Royston

Karin Frapporti / kfrapporti@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer - Harpenden

Nicola Guenigault / nicolaguenigault@gmail.com

Access and Bridleways Officer - Shenley, Radlett & South Mimms

Jo Kiernan /  07977 009948 / jo.kiernan@hotmail.co.uk

Access and Bridleways Officer - St Albans

Vacancy

Access and Bridleways Officer - St Albans

Lesley Quinn

County Welfare Adviser

Please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 who will be able to inform you of the County Welfare Adviser available.                          

Welfare Advisers

Please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 who will be able to inform you of a Welfare Adviser available.

Welfare Adviser Vacancies

For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...