You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Cambridgeshire > Cambridgeshire Committee

Cambridgeshire Committee

Chairman

Bethany Callus / 07727 838573 / bethany.callus@hotmail.co.uk

Vice-chairman

Donna Hall / 07751 796150 

Secretary

Becki York / 07714 448069 / rmyork@googlemail.com

Treasurer 

Bill Dampier / 01954 211722

Gemma Porter-Rawlings

Education and Events Officer

Ria Henegan / 07837 670058 / riajeffery2005@hotmail.co.uk

Vacancies - Please take a look at this new Role Description here. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering Page for more information.

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancy - Please take a look at this new Role Description here. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering Page for more information.

Safety Officer

Liz Wright / 01354 741538 / 07770 683766 / ewright757@btinternet.com 

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Committee Members

Eve Creighton /  07970 360195 / 01954 789442 / evecreighton@hotmail.co.uk

Vacancies- Please take a look at our Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

County Access Officer

Lynda Warth / 01223 843071 / lyndawarth@hotmail.co.uk

Access Officer - Huntingdonshire

Emma Smith / 01480 354201 / emma_smith2901@yahoo.com

Access Officer - Witcham & Surrounding areas

Claire Topping / 07709533644 /c.topping@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Abington

Gaynor Farrant / 01223 892871 / 07817 517871 / gaynorfarrant198@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Willingham

Debbie Ramsden / 07971 724710 / debbie.ramsden24@gmail.com

Access Officer - Walesby, Bevercotes & Bothamsall

Victoria Burgess van-Grieken

Access Officer - Sawston

Barbara Maurice / 07737 370132 / barbara@maurice.org.uk

Welfare Officers

VACANCY FOR WELFARE OFFICER: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here. IIf you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare.




 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...