You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Cambridgeshire > Cambridgeshire Committee

Cambridgeshire Committee

Chairman

Bethany Callus / 07727 838573 / bethany.callus@hotmail.co.uk

Vice-chairman

Donna Hall / 07751 796150 

Secretary

Becki York / 07714 448069 / rmyork@googlemail.com

Membership Secretary

Vacancy

County Access Officer

Lynda Warth / 01223 843071 / lyndawarth@hotmail.co.uk

Access Officer - Huntingdonshire

Emma Smith / 01480 354201 / emma_smith2901@yahoo.com

Access Officer - Witcham & Surrounding areas

Claire Topping / 07709533644 /c.topping@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Abington

Gaynor Farrant / 01223 892871 / 07817 517871 / gaynorfarrant198@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Willingham

Debbie Ramsden / 07971 724710 / debbie.ramsden24@gmail.com

Access Officer - Walesby, Bevercotes & Bothamsall

Victoria Burgess van-Grieken

Access Officer - Sawston

Barbara Maurice / 07737 370132 / barbara@maurice.org.uk

County Safety Officer

Liz Wright / 01354 741538 / 07770 683766 / ewright757@btinternet.com

Welfare Officers

VACANCY FOR WELFARE OFFICER: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare.

Education Officer

Ria Henegan / 07837 670058 / riajeffery2005@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer 

Bill Dampier / 01954 211722

Gemma Porter-Rawlings

Committee Members

Eve Creighton /  07970 360195 / 01954 789442 / evecreighton@hotmail.co.uk

*Vacancy for more committee members*

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...