You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Cambridgeshire > Cambridgeshire Committee

Cambridgeshire Committee

Chairman

Bethany Callus / 07727 838573 / bethany.callus@hotmail.co.uk

Vice-chairman

Vacancy - Please take a look at this new Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Secretary

Vacancy - Please take a look at this new Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Treasurer 

Bill Dampier / 01954 211722

Education and Events Officer

Gemma Porter-Rawlings

Vacancies - Please take a look at this new Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancy - Please take a look at this new Role Description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Equestrian Safety Adviser

Liz Wright / 01354 741538 / 07770 683766 / ewright757@btinternet.com 

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
r role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Ria Henegan / 07837 670058 / riajeffery2005@hotmail.co.uk

Vacancies- Please take a look at our Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Access Officer

Lynda Warth / 01223 843071 / lyndawarth@hotmail.co.uk

Access Officer - Huntingdonshire

Emma Smith / 01480 354201 / emma_smith2901@yahoo.com

Access Officer - Witcham & Surrounding areas

Claire Topping / 07709533644 /c.topping@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Abington

Gaynor Farrant / 01223 892871 / 07817 517871 / gaynorfarrant198@btinternet.com

Access Officer - Willingham

Vacancy

Access Officer - Walesby, Bevercotes & Bothamsall

Victoria Burgess van-Grieken

Access Officer - Sawston

Barbara Maurice / 07737 370132 / barbara@maurice.org.uk

Access Officer - Coton, South Cambridgeshire

Lesley Goulding / lesleygolding@ntlworld.com

Welfare Advisers

VACANCIES : For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

To report a welfare concern, please visit BHS Welfare.




 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...