You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Bedfordshire > Bedfordshire Committee

Bedfordshire Committee

Chairman

Deborah Wallis / 01767 223045 / deborah.wallis@me.com 

Vice- Chairman

Vacancy- Please see a Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Treasurer

01234 709960 / 07770 310889 / ann@scurry.co.uk / bhs.beds@gmail.com

Secretary

Sue Short / 01582 735224 / 07949 175054 / suecshort@btinternet.com / sue.short@luton.gcsx.gov.uk

Education and Events Officer 

Abbey Brotherton / Brotherton499@btinternet.com

Sarah Wilson / 01234 740215 / 07846 609641 / sarah@chapelendfarm.com 

Education and Events Officer (Pleasure Ride Lead)

Danielle Edge / 01582 270257 / 07827 772558 / Danielleedge@hotmail.com 

Education and Events Officer (Guided Ride Lead)

Robina Chatham / 07733 260158 / robina@chatham.uk.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Tina Stevens / 07779 275380 / tina.stevens@live.co.uk

Safety Officer

Rachel Helliwell / 07809 738809 / r.burgoyne@live.co.uk / 01234 855342

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here

County Access & Bridleways Officer - Bedford Borough Area 

Ann Kennedy / 01234 709960 / 07770 310889 / ann@scurry.co.uk / bhs.beds@gmail.com

Access & Bridleways Officer- Central Bedfordshire

Sally Lynn / 07801 654785 / sallyhlynn@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer- South Bedfordshire

VACANCY 

Access & Bridleways Officer- Mid Bedforshire

VACANCY 

Access officer - Western Central Bedfordshire

VACANCY 

Access & Bridleways Officer - Lidlington and Marston area

Robina Chatham / 07733 260158 / robina@chatham.uk.com

Welfare Officer - Central Bedfordshire

VACANCY: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Committee Member

Kate Shannon / 01767 627469 / 07917 356621 / kshannon@bedford.ac.uk 

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...