You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Bedfordshire > Bedfordshire Committee

Bedfordshire Committee

Chair

Deborah Wallis / 01767 223045 / deborah.wallis@me.com 

Treasurer

01234 709960 / 07770 310889 / ann@scurry.co.uk / bhs.beds@gmail.com

Secretary

Sue Short / 01582 735224 / 07949 175054 / suecshort@btinternet.com / sue.short@luton.gcsx.gov.uk

Membership Secretary

VACANCY

Regional Access North/West Beds DABO

Ann Kennedy / 01234 709960 / 07770 310889 / ann@scurry.co.uk / bhs.beds@gmail.com

Mid Beds DABO

VACANCY

South Beds DABO

Rosalyn Whisker / 01582 661405 / r.whisker@hotmail.com 

Event Officer 

Abbey Brotherton / Brotherton499@btinternet.com

Events Officer

Sarah Wilson / 01234 740215 / 07846 609641 / sarah@chapelendfarm.com 

Event Officer (Pleasure Ride Lead)

Danielle Edge / 01582 270257 / 07827 772558 / Danielleedge@hotmail.com 

Event Officer (Guided Ride Lead)

Robina Chatham / 07733 260158 / robina@chatham.uk.com

Communications Officer

Tina Stevens / 07779 275380 / tina.stevens@live.co.uk

Committee Member

Kate Shannon / 01767 627469 / 07917 356621 / kshannon@bedford.ac.uk 

Safety Officer

Rachel Helliwell / 07809 738809 / r.burgoyne@live.co.uk / 01234 855342

Regional and Welfare Officer - East Bedfordshire

Tanya Soar / 07971 199535

Welfare Officer - Central Bedfordshire

VACANCY

Welfare Officer - West Bedfordshire

Clare Wild /07958 955781

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Regional Chair

Ann Kennedy / 01234 709960 / 07770 310889/ ann@scurry.co.uk / bhs.beds@gmail.com 

Development Officer 

Janet Holmes / 07808 141076 / janet.holmes@bhs.org.uk 

Regional Access Officer

Alison Balfour-Lynn

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...