You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Bedfordshire > Bedfordshire Committee

Bedfordshire Committee

Chair

Deborah Wallis
01767 223045 
deborah.wallis@me.com

Treasurer

Ann Kennedy
01234 709960
07770 310889
ann@scurry.co.uk
bhs.beds@gmail.com

Secretary

Sue Short
01582 735224
07949 175054
suecshort@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary

Tina Stevens
07779 275380
tina.stevens@live.co.uk

Regional Access North/West Beds CABO

Ann Kennedy
01234 709960
07770 310889
ann@scurry.co.uk
bhs.beds@gmail.com

Mid Beds ABO

Karen Hicks
07855 404938
Horsebird1@yahoo.co.uk

South Beds & Luton ABO

Rosalyn Whisker
01582 661405
r.whisker@hotmail.com

Harpenden ABO

Nicola Guenigault

Riding and Road Safety Officer

Danielle Edge
01582 270257
07827 772558
danielleedge@hotmail.com

Safety Officer

Abbey Brotherton

07849 258464
Brotherton499@btinternet.com

Regional and Welfare Officer - East Bedfordshire

Tanya Soar

Welfare Officer - Central Bedfordshire

Teresa Watkins

Welfare Officer - West Bedfordshire

Clare Wild

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information

Communications Officer

Tina Stevens
07779 275380
tina.stevens@live.co.uk

County Events Officer

Emily Garrett
07522 275273
tristarbusiness@hotmail.co.uk

Event Officer (Pony Day Lead)

Sarah Wilson
01234 740215
07846 609641
sarah@chapelendequestrian.com

Event Officer

Janet Baker
07455 434409
janetb3558@gmail.com
Janet.baker@ukpowernetworks.co.uk

Event Officer (Guided Ride Lead)

Robina Chatham
07733 260158
robina@chatham.uk.com

Committee Member

Kate Shannon
Shuttleworth College
01767 627469
07917 356621
kshannon@bedford.ac.uk

Committee Member (RC Liaison)

Sue Squirrell
07974 291217
sue@netherdeanstud.co.uk

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...