You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East of England > Bedfordshire > Bedfordshire Committee

Bedfordshire Committee

Chairman

Deborah Wallis / 01767 223045 / deborah.wallis@me.com 

Vice- Chairman

Vacancy- Please see a Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Treasurer

01234 709960 / 07770 310889 / ann@scurry.co.uk / bhs.beds@gmail.com

Secretary

Sue Short / 01582 735224 / 07949 175054 / suecshort@btinternet.com / sue.short@luton.gcsx.gov.uk

Education and Events Officer 

Abbey Brotherton / Brotherton499@btinternet.com

Sarah Wilson / 01234 740215 / 07846 609641 / sarah@chapelendfarm.com 

Education and Events Officer (Pleasure Ride Lead)

Danielle Edge / 01582 270257 / 07827 772558 / Danielleedge@hotmail.com 

Education and Events Officer (Guided Ride Lead)

Robina Chatham / 07733 260158 / robina@chatham.uk.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Tina Stevens / 07779 275380 / tina.stevens@live.co.uk

Safety Officer

Rachel Helliwell / 07809 738809 / r.burgoyne@live.co.uk / 01234 855342

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.


County Access & Bridleways Officer-North/West Beds - 

Ann Kennedy / 01234 709960 / 07770 310889 / ann@scurry.co.uk / bhs.beds@gmail

Access & Bridleways Officer- Central Bedfordshire

Sally Lynn / 07801 654785 / sallyhlynn@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer- South Bedfordshire

Rosalyn Whisker / 01582 661405 / r.whisker@hotmail.com 

Access & Bridleways Officer- Mid Bedforshire

Karen Hicks / horsebird1@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleways Officer- Harpenden

Nicola Guenigault / nicolaguenigault@gmail.com

Welfare Officer - Central Bedfordshire

VACANCY: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Committee Member

Kate Shannon / 01767 627469 / 07917 356621 / kshannon@bedford.ac.uk 

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...