You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East Midlands > Nottinghamshire > Nottinghamshire Committee

Nottinghamshire Committee

Chairman

Zoe Cobb / zoe.cobb@ntu.ac.uk

Vice-chairman

Sarah Tomlinson / 0115 9663459 / sarahtomlinson021@gmail.com

Secretary

Cath Hake / cath.southfields@googlemail.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancy- Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Education and Events Officer

Sam York / 07989 970138 / samantha.york@ntu.ac.uk

Cherry Elvin / 01636 892957 / 07971 421409  / cherryelvin@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer - Ashfield

Isla Oprych / 07980 805011 / isla.oprych@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer - Newark & Sherwood

Zoe Cobb / zoe.cobb@ntu.ac.uk

Education and Events Officer - Newark & Sherwood

Jake Bromley-Fowles / jake@wellowequestrian.co.uk

Education and Events Officers - Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, City of Nottingham, Gedling, Mansfield, Newark and Sherwood, Rushcliffe

Vacancies- Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Vacancy- Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Access & Bridleway Officer - Lowtham

Emma Atkinson / 07711 027971 / emma.atkinson71@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Bestwood Lodge

Penny Rose / penny@lymn.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Caunton

Michelle Storer / 01636 636705 / 07972 462835 / michellestorer@msm.com

VACANCIES Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, City of Nottingham, Gedling, Mansfield, Rushcliffe

Please view the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Equestrian Safety Advisers 

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Welfare Adviser

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

VACANCIES: 

For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here.  If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Committee Members

Lynne Collins / 0115 9633684 / jumpabout@hotmail.com

Vacancies- Please view the Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...