You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East Midlands > Nottinghamshire > Nottinghamshire Committee

Nottinghamshire Committee

Chairman

Zoe Cobb / zoe.cobb@ntu.ac.uk

Vice-chairman

Sarah Tomlinson / 0115 9663459 / sarahtomlinson021@gmail.com

Secretary

Cath Hake / cath.southfields@googlemail.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Vacancy- Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

County Education and Events Officer

Sam York / 07989 970138 / samantha.york@ntu.ac.uk

Cherry Elvin / 01636 892957 / 07971 421409  / cherryelvin@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer - Ashfield

Isla Oprych / 07980 805011 / isla.oprych@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer - Newark & Sherwood

Zoe Cobb / zoe.cobb@ntu.ac.uk

Education and Events Officer - Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, City of Nottingham, Gedling, Mansfield, Rushcliffe

Jake Fowle

jake@wellowequestrian.co.uk

Education and Events Officers - Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, City of Nottingham, Gedling, Mansfield, Newark and Sherwood, Rushcliffe

Vacancies- Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

 

County Access & Bridleways Officer

Vacancy- Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Access & Bridleway Officer - Lowtham

Emma Atkinson / 07711 027971 / emma.atkinson71@yahoo.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Bestwood Lodge

Penny Rose / penny@lymn.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Bevercoats/ Walesby/Bothamsall

Victoria Burgess Van-Grieken

Access & Bridleway Officer - Caunton

Michelle Storer / 01636 636705 / 07972 462835 / michellestorer@msm.com

Access & Bridleways Officers - Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, City of Nottingham, Gedling, Mansfield, Rushcliffe

Vacancy- Please view the Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Safety Officers 

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

County Welfare Officer

We have two welfare officers working in the area

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Welfare Officers - Ashfield, Bassetlaw, Broxtowe, City of Nottingham, Gedling, Mansfield, Rushcliffe

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or email welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.  If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Committee Members

Lynne Collins / 0115 9633684 / jumpabout@hotmail.com

Vacancies- Please view the Role Description. If you wish to apply, please visit the Volunteering page for more information.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...