You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East Midlands > Derbyshire > Derbyshire Committee

Derbyshire Committee

Chairman

Ruth Dodd
01246 277782
ruth_dodd@msn.com

Vice Chairman

Irene Day
01246 851470
irene.day1@btinternet.com

Secretary

Irene Day
01246 851470
irene.day1@btinternet.com

Treasurer

Linda Allen
linda.allen1@btinternet.com  

Communications Officer

Hanna Bottomley

hanna.b@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Vacancy

County Access & Bridleways Officer - South Derbyshire & City of Derby

Ann Wood
01332 873881
ann@clubwestern.com

Access & Bridleways Officer – North Derbyshire

Ben Benest
0114 2295295
4johnbenest@gmail.com 

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

David Wallace

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

Sharon Waterfall

Access & Bridleway Officer - South Derbyshire

Vanessa Pearce

07966 400631

vanessa@96kv.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Matlock and Chesterfield

Karen Haywood

01246 590145

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire Dales,

Access & Bridleway Officer - Erewash

Vacancy

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire

Valerie Garton

valerie.garton@sky.com

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire

Diana Jane Mallinson

01729 822115

Access & Bridleway Officers - North East Derbyshire

Claire Brooks

07970 624540

cmbrooks@uwclub.net

Access & Bridleway Officers - Elsewhere

Vacancies

County Riding & Road Safety Officer

Jenny Butler
01246 590267
jenefa@jenefa5.orangehome.co.uk

County Safety Officer

Vacancy

Safety Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, Chesterfield, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies

County Welfare Officers

We have four welfare officers working in the area

To report a welfare concern please visit http://www.bhs.org.uk/welfare-and-care/reporting-horses-in-distress for more information.

Welfare Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak

Vacancies

County Education Officer

Vacancy

Education Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, Chesterfield, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies

County Events Officer

Vacancy

Events Officer - Chesterfield

Andrea Jones
hoofspawsclaws@gmail.com

Events Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies

Committee Members

Barbara Housley
01159 397569

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...