You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East Midlands > Derbyshire > Derbyshire Committee

Derbyshire Committee

Chairman

Ruth Dodd / 01246 277782 / ruth_dodd@msn.com

Vice Chairman

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Secretary

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Hanna Bottomley / hanna.b@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer - Chesterfield

Andrea Jones / hoofspawsclaws@gmail.com

VACANCIES: Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Equestrian Safety Advisers

County Equestrian Safety Adviser

Jenny Butler / 01246 590267 / jennybutler43@yahoo.com

Equestrian Safety Advisers - South Derbyshire

Yvonne Hallam-Seal / ykhallam@sky.com

Mary Holland / 07505 5071717 / holland-may@hotmail.co.uk

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Equestrian Safety Adviser
role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Access & Bridleways Officer - South Derbyshire & City of Derby

Ann Wood / 01332 873881 / ann@clubwestern.com

County Access & Bridleway Officer - North Derbyshire

Karen Haywood / kjhaywood@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire Dales, White Peak and Belper

Lorna Skinner / lorna_boxphysac@hotmail.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire

Diana Jane Mallinson / 01729 822115

Access & Bridleway Officers - North East Derbyshire

Claire Brooks / 07970 624540 / cmbrooks@uwclub.net

VACANCIES: Please view a Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry and Registration Form.

Welfare Advisers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak

We have four Welfare Advisers working in the area. To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Advisers are needed. You can view the Welfare Adviser role description here.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry and registration Form.

Committee Members

Barbara Housley / 01159 397569

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...