You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East Midlands > Derbyshire > Derbyshire Committee

Derbyshire Committee

Chairman

Ruth Dodd / 01246 277782 / ruth_dodd@msn.com

Vice Chairman

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Secretary

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Hanna Bottomley / hanna.b@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer - Chesterfield

Andrea Jones / hoofspawsclaws@gmail.com

Education and Events Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, Chesterfield, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies- Please view the new Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Safety Officer

Jenny Butler / 01246 590267 / jennybutler43@yahoo.com

Safety Officer - South Derbyshire

Yvonne Hallam-Seal / ykhallam@sky.com

Mary Holland / 07505 5071717 / holland-may@hotmail.co.uk

Safety Officers 

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Committee Members

Barbara Housley / 01159 397569

County Access & Bridleways Officer - South Derbyshire & City of Derby

Ann Wood / 01332 873881 / ann@clubwestern.com

County Access & Bridleway Officer - North Derbyshire

Karen Haywood / kjhaywood@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

David Wallace

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

Sharon Waterfall

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire Dales, White Peak and Belper

Lorna Skinner / lorna_boxphysac@hotmail.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Erewash

Harriett Byrne

Access & Bridleway Officer - South Derbyshire

Vanessa Pearce

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire

Diana Jane Mallinson / 01729 822115

Access & Bridleway Officers - North East Derbyshire

Claire Brooks / 07970 624540 / cmbrooks@uwclub.net

Access & Bridleway Officers - Elsewhere

Vacancies- Please view a Role Description. If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

County Welfare Officers

We have four welfare officers working in the area

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Welfare Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.  If you wish to apply, you can do so by completing a Volunteer Enquiry Form.

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...