You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East Midlands > Derbyshire > Derbyshire Committee

Derbyshire Committee

Chairman

Ruth Dodd / 01246 277782 / ruth_dodd@msn.com

Vice Chairman

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Secretary

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Communications Officer

Hanna Bottomley / hanna.b@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Vacancy

County Access & Bridleways Officer - South Derbyshire & City of Derby

Ann Wood / 01332 873881 / ann@clubwestern.com

Access & Bridleways Officer – North Derbyshire

Ben Benest / 01142 295295 / 4johnbenest@gmail.com 

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

David Wallace

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

Sharon Waterfall

Access & Bridleway Officer - South Derbyshire

Vanessa Pearce / 07966 400631 / vanessa@96kv.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Matlock and Chesterfield

Karen Haywood / 01246 590145

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire Dales,

Vacancy

Access & Bridleway Officer - Erewash

Vacancy

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire

Valerie Garton / valerie.garton@sky.com

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire

Diana Jane Mallinson / 01729 822115

Access & Bridleway Officers - North East Derbyshire

Claire Brooks / 07970 624540 / cmbrooks@uwclub.net

Access & Bridleway Officers - Elsewhere

Vacancies

County Safety Officer

Jenny Butler / 01246 590267 / jennybutler43@yahoo.com

Safety Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, Chesterfield, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies

County Welfare Officers

We have four welfare officers working in the area

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Welfare Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.

County Education Officer

Vacancy

Education Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, Chesterfield, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies

County Events Officer

Vacancy

Events Officer - Chesterfield

Andrea Jones / hoofspawsclaws@gmail.com

Events Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies

Committee Members

Barbara Housley / 01159 397569

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...