You are here: Home > BHS In Your Area > East Midlands > Derbyshire > Derbyshire Committee

Derbyshire Committee

Chairman

Ruth Dodd / 01246 277782 / ruth_dodd@msn.com

Vice Chairman

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Secretary

Irene Day / 01246 851470 / irene.day1@btinternet.com

Communications and Marketing Officer

Hanna Bottomley / hanna.b@hotmail.co.uk

Education and Events Officer - Chesterfield

Andrea Jones / hoofspawsclaws@gmail.com

Education and Events Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, Chesterfield, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak, North East Derbyshire, South Derbyshire

Vacancies- Please view the new Role Description. Applications can be made via the Volunteering page

Safety Officer

Jenny Butler / 01246 590267 / jennybutler43@yahoo.com

Safety Officers 

Vacancies: For more information please contact the Safety Team on 02476 840516 or safety@bhs.org.uk. You can view the Safety Officer role description here. Applications can be made via the Volunteering page

Committee Members

Barbara Housley / 01159 397569

County Access & Bridleways Officer - South Derbyshire & City of Derby

Ann Wood / 01332 873881 / ann@clubwestern.com

County Access & Bridleway Officer - North Derbyshire

Karen Haywood / kjhaywood@btinternet.com

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

David Wallace

Access & Bridleway Officers - Amber Valley

Sharon Waterfall

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire Dales, White Peak and Belper

Lorna Skinner / lorna_boxphysac@hotmail.co.uk

Access & Bridleway Officer - Erewash

Harriett Byrne

Access & Bridleway Officer - South Derbyshire

Vanessa Pearce

Access & Bridleway Officers - Derbyshire

Diana Jane Mallinson / 01729 822115

Access & Bridleway Officers - North East Derbyshire

Claire Brooks / 07970 624540 / cmbrooks@uwclub.net

Access & Bridleway Officers - Elsewhere

Vacancies- Please view a Role Description. Applications can be made via the Volunteering page

County Welfare Officers

We have four welfare officers working in the area

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare for more information.

Welfare Officers - Amber Valley, Bolsover, City of Derby, Derbyshire Dales, Erewash, High Peak

To report a welfare concern please visit BHS Welfare

VACANCIES: For more information please contact the Welfare Team on 02476 840517 or welfare@bhs.org.uk to find out about current locations where Welfare Officers are needed. You can view the Welfare Officer role description here.  Applications can be made via the Volunteering page

 

Please wait while we complete your membership

Processing your details...